We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment, great roof top pool.”
other travellers have booked this property
Communal pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Communal pool
Lovely outside space with BBQ lounge area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Communal pool
Lovely outside space with BBQ
lounge area
lounge dining
inside dining area
lounge view out onto large terrace
fully equipped kitchen with washing machine
fridge freezer, microwave. coffee machine
double bedroom
space for put you up bed for a little one
view onto lounge area
ensuite to double bedroom, bath with shower above
twin bedroom with doors leading onto terrace enclosed dining area
twin room view to lounge area
family bathroom, bath with shower above
Loungers available for guest use
Great outside space
enclosed dining room on the terrace. Can access from twin bedroom
Rooftop pool with cafe area
Indoor pool open October - April
Marina bars & restaurnats
Tivoli World Amusement Park and Cablecar
Paloma Park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jill A
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment, great roof top pool.”
Reviewed 6 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Lovely apartment, perfect for us - 4 friends sharing for a short break. Steep hill up to apartment so not ideal for anyone with walking difficulties as also 100 (we counted) steps up to rooftop pool. Apartment is spacious, modern & very comfortable with a lovely terrace giving lots of outdoor space with bbq. We used the rooftop pool always sunbed available, clean, comfortable with a life guard and pool bar ran by a great lad Yass'm, who made the best mojitos. Snacks & drinks all very reasonably priced. Made us feel very welcome. Trip to market was great (Friday morning at tivoli world car park). 30 minute walk (10 mins back in taxi) to lovely marina, lots of boat trips on offer, we tried the catamaran trip, lovely. Lots of lovely restaurants close to complex. For something different we tried the Icebar near the marina, 2 cocktails & a shot included in entry price, great laugh.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2016
Thank you for your review, just think how fit those steps made you making more room for mojitos ;) we hope you will keep us in mind if you visit the area again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan A
Liverpool, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic😎”
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We have stayed here about 5 times now great location to explore the local area. The roof top pool is amazing (lots of steps no lift) but well worth it!! The apartments are spacious clean and have all the facilities you would ever need and more would highly recommend this place and we will be back

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2016
We look forward to seeing you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JenH0ls
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great accommodation”
Reviewed 7 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Family and I stayed for two weeks at this accommodation. Good quality spacious apartment with everything in working order. Having two bathrooms and wifi suited our teenagers. Lovely patio which has a mix of sun & shade and is not over looked. Situated half way up a hill, good location on the site with easy access to both pools. We found the roof top pool always had spare sunbeds, and we stayed in the peak school holidays. Short walk to the beach and up to the old town. Easy to do trips to Marbella, Malaga and beyond on public transport. We walked along the front to Torremolinos. Supermarket close by, and too many restaurants to choose from.
Highly recommended

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2016
Thank you for a great review, it will be a big help to future guests and so glad you enjoyed your stay :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
car0lclar...
Scotland, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful apartment-great holiday”
Reviewed 28 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Loved this apt..it was ideally situated and very secure. I have been to Pueblo Evita numerous times but think this was my best apt...very clean and modern..with comfortable beds...hope to return again..Ann was very helpful with any questions we had and booking was very straightforward.
Thanks again☺

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2016
Thank you :) and good to know so far we are coming out on top, we hope to see you again sometime :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spit1
1 review
“This place is excellent VFM!”
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Well located, well presented and easy to book. Anne and her husband always on hand yet not intrusive. Highly recommend if you are looking to stay in Benalmadena.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2016
Thank you, glad you enjoyed your stay :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing