We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious apartment - Well looked after ! not far...”
other travellers have booked this property
The Pool is very well maintained and kept to a very clean and high standard.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool is very well maintained and kept to a very clean and high standard.
Great place to swim or just chill out..easy to keep an eye on the children...kept very clean Living Room and lounge area.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
51 reviews
The Pool is very well maintained and kept to a very clean and high standard.
Great place to swim or just chill out..easy to keep an eye on the children...kept very clean
Living Room and lounge area.
Large dining area with seating for six with ease.
From Lounge area and patio door leading onto the balcony.
Fully fitted kitchen, Electric Hob & Oven W/Machine,D/Washer, Micro Wave etc etc.
The Master Bedroom leading onto balcony
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom with built in wardrobes.
The Twin Bedroom
Main 4 piece Bathroom and shower.
Main Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Terrace good for al fresco eating. Morning & Evening.
Breakfast ideal and evening al fresco a must do and chill out zone
Sea view from balcony.
No high rise tower blocks over looking the balcony.
Entrance
The public area's are are spotless and cleaned every day.
One of the two lifts that service the block or stairs if you prefer to use them.
Very well kept garden around the pool area for relaxing in.
Entrance to the pool area and gardens.
Another angle of the garden.
World famous marina with many varied  restaurants to suit most tastes.
Beats England in October  just a short flight from the UK.
Nice level promenade to go strolling along in the evening and browse around.
Chill out zone.
Up in the old town of Benalmadena.
Down the side streets
The Marina with many varied restaurants
Lovely beaches just 10 minutes walk away.
Overlooking Benalmadena from cable car ride up the mountain
Don't get much better than this.
Towards the Marina at Benalmadena.
Great beach and loads of bars and restaurants
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 51 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Leslie H
1 review
“Spacious apartment - Well looked after ! not far from beach and shops !”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Read the reviews before I booked. We weren't disapointed. The apartment catered for all our needs. Pool nice to,..quite and ideal for relaxing,Shops nearby and 10-15 walk to the beach promenade. Marina defenitly worth a visit. More than enough restaurants nearby to cater for everyone. We had a brilliant time and would not hesitate in booking the apartment again. Although may struggle in the future with all the good reviews !!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2017
Brilliant review thank you very much, we look forward to booking you both in again soon......Brian & Frances
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tourist42...
1 review
“Lovely spacious apartment - a real home from home”
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The apartment was perfect for the our 8 day holiday. It was spacious, had everything you needed and was very clean. Brian the owner was extremely helpful throughout the booking the process
The 2 wheeled shopping trolleys where very handy when shopping. We shopped at Lidl which was very reasonable and had everything you needed (it's down the hill to the main road, turn left and about 500 metres down the road)
There were lots of things to see and do in Benalmadena for our 4 year old daughter in particular Paloma Park. We would also recommend a walk to Arroyo (about a 25 minute walk), which was a local Spanish town where you could get a cable car up the nearby mountain, the views were amazing were amazing!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2017
Thank you for your great review we do appreciate you taking time to submit one. We look forward to hearing from you both in the future and booking with us again....Warm regards Brian & Frances
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuePlymou...
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment in good location.”
Reviewed 2 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We stayed in Brian and Frances's apartment for seven weeks in Jan/Feb. It is on 1st floor of a very well maintained complex. The apartment is very spacious and very comfortable. The kitchen was very well equipped with dishwasher, washing machine and oven. The English tv and wi fi were appreciated, as we were away for a long period, we could keep in touch with family through the internet. The main bedroom was large and light and the king size bed very comfortable. As we drove to Spain, it was good to have private parking in the complex.
The balcony didn't get much sun this time of year, but we could see the sea in a couple of spots and loved watching the sunrise.
You are about 10 minutes walk to Lidl, downhill. We didn't find the walk back uphill too bad at all. The Marina (a lovely place) is also within 10 minutes walk. Arroyo is a 20 minute walk and you can also walk to the train station 'El Pinillo' in 20 minutes. Buses are plentiful a 5 minute walk away and very cheap. All in all the apartment is situated in a great location. We have visited Benalmadena 4 times now and love it. There are so many places to visit, lovely walks and so many restaurants to choose from, all reasonably priced. Brian responded very quickly to all my emails and everything went very smoothly. We had a fantastic time, so much so that we are returning again next year. Can't wait!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Mar 2017
Thank you for a great review and feedback which is appreciated it was a pleasure to book you both in again next year 2018 for 7 weeks, Warm regards Brian & Frances
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim P
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything you could want”
Reviewed 6 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

My wife and I stayed in the apartment over the Christmas holiday. Everything was spotlessly clean and prepared for our arrival. The apartment benefits from heating during the cooler months but, due to being a little dense, I couldn't fathom it. Rather than risk freezing I was obliged to email Brian the owner on Christmas Day for help and he replied instantly to ensure we soon warmed up again. Great tv package that includes sports and movies so, if the weather should be a little inclement [it was great for us] you shouldn't get too bored. 5/10 minute walk to the Marina and excellent Chinese [China Fu] at the end of the street. Overall, highly recommended in every way.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jan 2017
Thank you for a great review we look forward to booking you both in again in the near future ....Warm regards Brian & Frances
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stacielou...
hants
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Another great stay at this fabulous apartment!”
Reviewed 30 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Just returned home from a 2 week stay at this apartment, our second time of staying here and just like the first time it was fab. Again the booking process was easy with quick email responses from Brian. He answered all our queries and was very helpful when we thought we might have to cancel our stay. However thankfully we didn't and we got to spend 2 glorious weeks in don
joaquin. The apartment is clean, home from home with everything you'd need for a self catering holiday. Plenty of towels to use, utensils for cooking decent meals and shopping trolleysite to help bring the shopping back up the long hill! To anyone considering booking this apartment go for it you won't be disappointed, I think all the reviews show what an excellent place this is. We love it here and hope to be back soon. As for the area itself it's a beautiful and friendly town with lots to do and also lots to explore further a field like Torremolinos, Fuengirola, Malaga and Mijas. Thanks Brian!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2016
Many thanks for your review and feedback we received from you. We look forward to booking you in again very soon in the near future. Warm regards Brian & Frances
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing