We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“First time stay but it was so good we have booked...”
other travellers have booked this property
Andalusian licence number:-VFT/MA/01531
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Andalusian licence number:-VFT/MA/01531
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Andalusian licence number:-VFT/MA/01531
Spacious lounge. All English T.V. + full internet access.
large bedroom with twin beds. Plenty of wardrobe/drawer space.
pool
Panoramic view from apartment
Bonanza Square from church
The very popular Fountain Square
Marina
Bonanza Square
View from terrace
Fountain Square (The Brits second home !)
WE ARE FULLY EQUIPPED IN ALL AREAS!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
George D
Fraserburgh, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“First time stay but it was so good we have booked for next year.”
Reviewed 18 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This apartment has everything that you would want when on holiday.
It is centrally located in the heart of Benalmadena near to all the bars, cafes and restaurants close to Bonanza Square.
My wife and I have always stayed in studio apartments and this is our first time in a one bedroom apartment which we enjoyed very much.
We found the owners friendly and very helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Plenty of room and comfortable beds.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2016
Thank you George & Gwen for your comments & for re-booking next year.
This is what you and many others now are doing to ensure they get the quality accommodation of their choice.
Best regards Jack & Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kevin m
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Enjoyable stay”
Reviewed 28 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

I enjoyed my time is this comfortable apartment that had everything I needed with good restaurants and bars within walking distance. With owners nearby if needed. I would recommend this apartment to anyone looking for a place to stay in this area. The only problem I had was my holiday ended and i had to go home .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Free internet / large tv/ comfortable apartment
Liked least: Lack of sunbathing area when pool not open
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2016
Thank you Kevin for your comments. If you found your stay too short, why not come for longer next time? !
Best regards Linda & Jack
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
allforeig...
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“incredible value for money. Try it!”
Reviewed 24 May 2015 for a stay in January 2014

We stayed in the apartment in JAN 2014.
Reading a recent review I have to say was ridiculous, and if as they say they won't be rebooking then Jack and Linda should be pleased those people were just plain silly. The apartment is excellent, Jack and Linda maintain the premises to very high standards. The rent is ridiculously low, any form of criticism should be ignored. My only "beef" with the apartment was that it did not have a full length mirror (moan, moan moan!!!!!!!!!!!!) I have not rebooked the apartment because of other commitments, but I shall most certainly rebook when the time arrives.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Feb 2016
We take all genuine comments to heart. We now have a full length mirror!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lampeter, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Nov 2017
Thank you Diana. Hope to see you again soon!

Jack & Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mick P
1 review
“excellent”
Reviewed 10 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

stayed over easter very enjoyable nice clean spacious apartment in very good location would deffinatley stay again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing