We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great time in a lovely apartment.”
other travellers have booked this property
Lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge
Swimming Pools Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
50 reviews
Lounge
Swimming Pools
Bedroom
Kitchen/Dining Area
Lounge/Dining Area
Bathroom
View from Balcony
Balcony
Reception with Computers and Internet Access
Walkway to Pool
Swimming Pools
Pool
Paloma Park
Paloma Park
Benalmadena Beach
Puerto Marina
Puerto Marina
Benalmadena Promenade
Puerto Banus
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
819mark
Coleshill, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great time in a lovely apartment.”
Reviewed 1 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Having never rented privately before, I was a bit worried about how it would turn out. Well,the whole process was efficient from the first email to make contact with Kerry (the owner) up to the final contact from Kerry 2 days after the end of our holiday to arrange to have my £50 key deposit sent back to me.
Now, onto the apartment itself. Clean and comfortable does not do this justice. It has everything you need for a home from home stay (and everything worked, TV, microwave, hob, fridge freezer, radio, toaster ) I felt relaxed as soon as I entered.
Another important thing for me was it felt safe and secure with the two locks on the door.
Location could not have been better, large supermarket across the road. Square with lots of lovely restaurants and bars across the road (could not hear any noise from apartment) beautiful park 5 minutes down road, beach 10 minute gentle stroll away, and stunning marina about 15 minute gentle stroll. You have to go to reception to have your photo taken to get access to the pool area, which was a fantastic place to spend a few lazy hours (it has its own bar for food and drinks) I could go on and on but I think you can guess that it won't be too long before I am renting this appartment again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2015
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It is really pleasing to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at our apartment and experienced the local area and all it has to offer. We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RhodaW007
Perthshire
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Ideal Apartment Location and Facilities”
Reviewed 26 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Just back from a weeks holiday and this apartment was perfect. Location is ideal for kids, amazing pools, close enough to walk to beach and only a few minutes from Poloma park which has everything for kids. Right across the road is a supermarket and a square with restaurants and bars great location for the end of the day. Apartment is very comfortable and has everything you could need, perfectly clean and nicely kept. Wifi is charged in the building however free in most bars/cafe's. Travelled myself with my daughter who is 8, this was ideal, safe, secure and close to everything. Will definitely be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2015
Thank you for your review. Glad to hear you found the apartment an ideal location for you and your daughter to enjoy the local area and amenities available. Hope to welcome you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
annaG3780...
Erskine, United Kingdom
1 review
“first class apartment”
Reviewed 10 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

I should keep this little gem a secret ,as everyone will want to stay .Great location ,spotless ,fresh ,bright apartment everything for a comfortable stay .Will stay here again in the future ,if not fully booked .Thanks Kerry x

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2014
Thank you for leaving such lovely review and your very kind words are much appreciated as we strive to give all our guests a " home for home " feel from their stay. We would love to welcome you back in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danny h
Darlington, United Kingdom
1 review
“spot on location”
Reviewed 21 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

the apartment was clean tidy and well equipped in a perfect location, lots of bars restaurants nearby also supermarkets and chemist with cash machine,.pool and gardens the best in belamadena. lots of morning sun in the apartment.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LynncX148...
West Midlands, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fab Holiday !!!!”
Reviewed 24 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Just wanted to say thank you very much for letting us have your apartment for the week. We had a lovely holiday. The apartment is great with everything you will need and Very
Clean.The location is excellent with lots of things to do.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2014
Thank you for your review. We are really pleased that you had such a good holiday and enjoyed your stay at our apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing