We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Genuinely a great meeting point”
Review of Meeting Point Cafe

Meeting Point Cafe
Ranked #1 of 1 Bakeries in Benalmadena
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 1 - USD 8
Description: Cafe and bakery, specializing in Argentine sweets. All our cakes are handmade and unique, you can order takeout. We deal with that coffee and milk quality, and a variety of teas. We also have Argentine empanadas, salads, bruschettas and kebabs. Good family atmosphere and pleasant music. We have a large covered terrace with a large awning capacity. Free wifi.
Restaurant details
Description: Cafe and bakery, specializing in Argentine sweets. All our cakes are handmade and unique, you can order takeout. We deal with that coffee and milk quality, and a variety of teas. We also have Argentine empanadas, salads, bruschettas and kebabs. Good family atmosphere and pleasant music. We have a large covered terrace with a large awning capacity. Free wifi.
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

Friendly café on the Avenue las Palmeras serving delicious pies, cakes and other snacks. Very reasonably priced.

Thank MSH-Sussex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos N, Propietario at Meeting Point Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Thank you !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (249)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 26 of 249 reviews

Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

We had two Spanish sweets (las palmeras), juices and fresh orange juice. Very nice service, cosy room, normal prices, maybe only the orange fresh juice was expensive 3 euros for a glass. Real meeting point :-)

Thank Dagmara K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos N, Propietario at Meeting Point Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Thank you !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018 via mobile

Excellent coffee. Lovely pastries, pitufi, savoury pies and biscuits. All the freshly prepared goods are sourced from their Argentinian bakery. Friendly staff who also speak a bit of English.

Thank Bob W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos N, Propietario at Meeting Point Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2018

Thank you !!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

Visited here a few times now. It is my favourite coffee bar in Benalmadena. Coffee is the best and food and cakes are delicious.

Thank SusanLancashire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos N, Propietario at Meeting Point Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Thank you !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018

Stopped here on our way back to Pueblo Evita. Coffee was lovely, hot chocolate came with a glass of hot milk and a sachet of chocolate power which was different but nethertheless nice.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kennyfarmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos N, Propietario at Meeting Point Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2018

Thank you !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Meeting Point Cafe also viewed

Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Meeting Point Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing