We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
USD 23
View deal
Hotels.com
USD 23
View deal
Booking.com
USD 17
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/11/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
PricelineUSD 17
TravelocityUSD 23
CheapTicketsUSD 23
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,078)
Filter reviews
1,078 results
Traveller rating
321
486
203
36
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
321
486
203
36
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport transit hotel free shuttle room was clean transit stop swimming pool shuttle service lippo mall flight bali luggage stopover driver aud massage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 1,078 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2019

We checked in a 1 hour before normal check in and the hotel was very accommodating . Reception informed me, the hotel offered a shuttle that would dropped us off to airport once we checked out even though their were drop off times .
A very quality room for a short period of time (7 hours) before a late flight A+++. Within that time, we managed to walk to the shopping mall and back, do some shopping, grab a meal,complete a gym session and have a little rest within that time .
Brilliant idea having these transit rooms that is located not far from the airport.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jubailey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HTBN_02, General Manager at HARRIS Hotel Kuta Tuban, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your valuable time to share a review after your recent stay with us. We are glad to know that you liked our free airport shuttle and also our hotel's location close to the airport which is very convenient for transit.

Pleased to inform you that you can use our hotel facilities like GYM, Free WIFI, SPA and free shuttle bus to the Lippo Mall during your stay. We also have a very good location walking distance to the beach, the mall and some more interesting places in Kuta.

Thank you so much for staying with us and we look forward to welcome back you again in the near future.

Friendly regards,

Antoine Caffarena
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2019 via mobile

I recently stayed at the Harris Hotel as a transit visitor on the last day of my Bali trip. What a fantastic service, full use of the hotel service, room was very clean and comfotable, pool was lovely, staff very polite and helpful. We had pizza and chips around the pool area in the afternoon then sat around relaxing on the deck outside our room until we showered and got the courtesy bus to the airport. Great work Harris Hotel this is definitely service I would recommend and use again.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank LindaMarie68
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HTBN_02, General Manager at HARRIS Hotel Kuta Tuban, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

We are very grateful to receive your great review and to know that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and to get a 4 score review on Trip Advisor. We are very glad to know that you liked our room cleanliness, our staff and also our service.

Pleased to inform you that you can use our hotel facilities like GYM, Free WIFI, SPA and free shuttle bus to the Lippo Mall during your stay. we also have a very good location walking distance to the beach, the mall and some more interesting places in Kuta.

Thank you so much for recommending our hotel and we look forward to welcome back you again in the near future.

Friendly regards,

Antoine Caffarena
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2019 via mobile

I was looking for a convenient overnight stop in transit and was very happy with my choice.
The room was clean and beautifully appointed and the bed was extremely comfortable. There was a great choice of breakfast items with eggs, pancakes and waffles cooked fresh to order.
Free airport pick up and drop off was fast and efficient.
All members of staff were friendly and helpful.
I would certainly stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Annette P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HTBN_02, General Manager at HARRIS Hotel Kuta Tuban, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

We are truly happy to receive your great review and to know that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and to get a 5 score review on Trip Advisor. We are very glad to know that you liked our hotel for your stay. We are more than delighted to hear that you would like to stay with us again.

Pleased to inform you that you can use our hotel facilities like GYM, Free WIFI, SPA and free shuttle bus to the Lippo Mall during your stay. We also have a very good location walking distance to the beach, the mall and some more interesting places in Kuta.

We will be most happy to welcome back you again in the near future.

Friendly regards,

Antoine Caffarena
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2019 via mobile

Had to stay here due to a delayed flight, would not recommend. The complementary buffet food had been sitting out for hours, when we went to order food instead of taking the risk it was going to be an hour wait for spaghetti.. others in our group ordered food and when they received it it was all cold (pizza, burger, and spaghetti).

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sarah R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HTBN_02, General Manager at HARRIS Hotel Kuta Tuban, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you to write a review after your recent stay with us.

We truly regret that you had a bad experience during stay in our hotel. We already share your comment to our Food & Beverage Manager in order to take the corrective actions. Please be assured that this kind of situation doesn’t represent our standards and our service.

We look forward to welcome you back again in our Hotel, hoping that you will give us a second chance in your next trip to Bali.

Friendly regards,

Antoine Caffarena
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2019

Regularly spend a night or two at the Harris Tuban. It's great as I can walk from the airport and then when I am leaving get a lift. It doesn't matter what time I arrive, often early in the morning, the front officer staff are helpful - and always give me a hearty welcome. They quickly check me in and then I can have a quick shower before sleep. The breakfast is adequate and the wait staff very helpful. I look forward to my next visit!

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Philip E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HTBN_02, General Manager at HARRIS Hotel Kuta Tuban, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

We are truly happy to receive your great review and to know that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and to get a 4 score review on Trip Advisor. We are very glad to know that you liked our hotel’s location close to the airport, our helpful staff, and also our breakfast.

Pleased to inform you that you can use our hotel facilities like GYM, Free WIFI, SPA and free shuttle bus to the Lippo Mall during your stay. we also have a very good location walking distance to the beach, the mall and some more interesting places in Kuta.

Thank you so much for being our loyal guest and we will be most happy to welcome back you again in the near future.

Friendly regards,

Antoine Caffarena
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews