We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
USD 23
View deal
Booking.com
USD 17
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/11/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
USD 23
View deal
PricelineUSD 17
TravelocityUSD 23
CheapTicketsUSD 23
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,078)
Filter reviews
1,078 results
Traveller rating
321
486
203
36
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
321
486
203
36
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport transit hotel free shuttle room was clean transit stop swimming pool shuttle service lippo mall flight bali luggage stopover driver aud massage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 1,078 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2019 via mobile

A regular stop for us in Bali, located right next to the airport and close enough to main shopping strips with plenty of eating and restaurant choices, with a large mall only 10min walk away. Exceptionally friendly service by all staff, great pool area and relaxing comfortable rooms.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank wayne r
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HTBN_02, General Manager at HARRIS Hotel Kuta Tuban, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

We are truly happy to receive your great review and to know that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and to get a perfect score review on Trip Advisor. We are very glad to know that you liked our hotel’s location close to the airport, our swimming pool, our comfortable room and also our friendly staff.

Pleased to inform you that you can use our hotel facilities like GYM, Free WIFI, SPA and free shuttle bus to the Lippo Mall during your stay. we also have a very good location walking distance to the beach, the mall and some more interesting places in Kuta.

Thank you so much for staying with us and we look forward to welcome back you again in the near future.

Friendly regards,

Antoine Caffarena
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2019

We arrived at 2AM after a very long flight. I had already contacted the hotel to arrange local transportation. They picked us up, however when we arrived after taking the shuttle, the room wasn't ready and they told us that we had to wait for half an hour so they could clean a room. At 2AM. We had another flight 5 hours later, it was our chance to get some rest. When I complained, they reacted in a bad way, like it wasn't their fault. I had to argue with them like they were doing me a favor, when I had paid for one night in advance (they also do day use, probably that's why they cannot organize themselves properly). Stay away from this place.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank lilithspv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HTBN_02, General Manager at HARRIS Hotel Kuta Tuban, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you to write a review after your recent stay with us.

We truly regret that you had a bad experience during stay in our hotel. We already have shared your comment to our team and we have taken the corrective action so this kind of situation doesn’t happen again. Please be assured that this kind of situation doesn’t represent our standards and our service.

We look forward to welcome you back again in our Hotel, hoping that you will give us a second chance in your next trip to Bali.

Friendly regards,

Antoine Caffarena
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2019 via mobile

we stayed for 4 nights and enjoyed it. the staff were friendly and the rooms are clean. overall we rocommend this hotel for budgrt travelers like us. but dont expect too much to avoid disappointments. they are good for the price

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank rismastreden
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HTBN_02, General Manager at HARRIS Hotel Kuta Tuban, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

It is our pleasure to receive your review after your recent stay with us and to know that you appreciate our hotel HARRIS Tuban Bali. We are very happy to know that you liked our friendly staff and also our room cleanliness.

For your information, our hotel has many facilities GYM, Free WIFI, SPA, Swimming Pool and Free Shuttle to the Lippo Mall. We also have a very good location walking distance to the beach, The Mall and some more interesting places in Kuta.

We hope to welcome you back again soon in your next trip to Bali.

Friendly regards,


Antoine Caffarena
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2019

5mins from Ngurah Rai airport.
Affordable for transit hotel since they offer a room that we can use only for 7 hours (this fits for you who landed Bali near to midnight and your next flight will be in the early morning), they provide pick up and drop off shuttle for free.
As we know Balinese, they are really friendy and good attitude at service.

Date of stay: May 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank airinsazor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HTBN_02, General Manager at HARRIS Hotel Kuta Tuban, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

We are truly happy to receive your great review and to know that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and to get a perfect score review on Trip Advisor. We are very glad to know that you liked our strategic hotel location, our free airport shuttle, our friendly staff and also our service.

Pleased to inform you that you can use our hotel facilities like GYM, Free WIFI, SPA, Swimming Pool and free shuttle bus to the Lippo Mall during your stay.

Thank you so much for staying with us and we look forward to welcome back you again in the near future.

Friendly regards,

Antoine Caffarena
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2019

We stayed here for our really short 7 hour layover in Bali. We didnt fancy staying in the airport for that long and thankfully we found this place! they picked us up from the arrivals and shuttled us to the hotel in a matter of minutes. We used the spa massage and had in room dining and was fantastic for that really short stop over. Staff were all fantastic!

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank Nickex66
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HTBN_02, General Manager at HARRIS Hotel Kuta Tuban, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for your valuable time to write a review for our hotel HARRIS Tuban Bali and to give us a 5 score review on Trip Advisor. We are very happy to know that you liked our free airport shuttle, our staff and also our massage.

Delighted to inform you that we also have a very good location walking distance to the beach, the mall and some more interesting places in Kuta. You can use our hotel facilities like GYM, Free WIFI, SPA, and free shuttle bus to the Lippo Mall during your stay.

Thank you for staying with us and we will be pleased to welcome you back again to our Hotel HARRIS Tuban Bali in the near future.

Friendly regards,


Antoine Caffarena
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews