We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wow! Loved every minute!”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool view
Pool LivingRoom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Pool view
Pool
LivingRoom
Kitchen
Balcony
Sauna
View
Pool
Pool, Entrance view
Living room
Living room
Living room
Dinning room
Living room
Living romm, Kitchen, Garden
Kitchen
WC
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bathroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Dinning room
Bedroom 3
Bathroom 2
Pool table, gym equipment
Home cinema
Sauna
Billards, Rental car (included in the price)
Roof garden
Pool view
Facade
Facade
Garden
Garden view
Roof garden
Roof garden view
View
Sunset view from the roof garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lagonisi, East Attica Region, Attica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Greek first
Any
English first
tym4us2
canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Wow! Loved every minute!”
Reviewed 5 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Our stay at Stefanos Villa was nothing short of perfect! The views were spectacular, with the most amazing sunsets from the rooftop! Our morning coffee around the pool was breathtaking and so relaxing. We loved the "minimal" decor, well equipped kitchen, elevator, comfortable beds and awesome sound and video system. It was also wonderful to have the use of the car to explore the beautiful area at our leisure! Stefano really thought of everything!
Emie, thank you so much for your friendship and selfless attention to all our needs! You truly made our stay here most enjoyable! We loved every minute!
Bill and Joan
Alberta, Canada

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, views, use of the car
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2015
It is a privilege to host people who know how to enjoy life! Smiling and laughing comes naturally when you are in such company! Thank you for choosing us for the important last ten days of your vacations and thank you for sharing with the rest of the world this review. I hope to meet you again one day, in the meantime I wish you and your families all the happiness in the world.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff W
Leigh-on Sea, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Amazing stay at a fantastic villa!”
Reviewed 31 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Thanks to Emie we enjoyed a lovely week at Stefanos Villa... Luxurious accommodation and everything supplied including trips out! Thanks again Emie for making our week so memorable!
Jeff & Julie Woolnough
Leigh on Sea Essex

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Open plan living and fantastic views
Liked least: Having to drive everywhere
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2015
Dear Julie and Jeff, the pleasure of having you as guests is all mine! It is always interesting and joyful to meet new people but it was a heartwarming experience showing you around the city. I wish you and your family all the best and I am looking forward to meeting you again.
Emie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jotel2013
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“fantastic the best villa we have stopped in”
Reviewed 19 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

A relaxing holiday, picked up from the airport by Emie, a very helpful lady, use of the car for the holiday, and Emie took us to the Acropolis and then to the old part of Athens. We had a lovely day out, and Emie made it an informative and enjoyable experience.The villa is modern with all up to date appliances and furnishings. Lovely garden, pool etc. Projector tv, wifi on every floor, tv in each bedroom, pool table, gym, sauna even a lift. There is everything you could possibly wish for in this lovely villa. The sea is a short distance away and it is perfect for swimming. We would recommend this villa for a perfect vacation.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2015
It is always a pleasure to receive such a good review. When our efforts are appreciated it makes us wanting to work harder. Thank you so much for your sweet words and for sharing your experience in our villa with the rest of the travellers. Have a wonderful rest of the summer and we wish to host you again some time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ben C C
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Everything thought of!”
Reviewed 26 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This villa is a wonderful place to stay, and what sets it apart from other offerings is the extra touches included - collection from the airport, free use of a car, free custom tour of Athens for a day, cinema room with surround sound, clean pool with freshwater not seawater, BBQ.....

Emie manages the villa and is a lovely lady who goes out of her way to make you feel at home. She also understood our requirements exactly and gave us a tour designed exactly how we wanted it.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The personal attention from the manager.
Liked least: Nothing comes to mind.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2015
It is always a pleasure to meet new people and to be able to show them the things that interests them, around our city. I am very happy you enjoyed your stay and this is my biggest reward of all. Thank you for sharing your experience. I wish you good luck with the rest of your travelling and I hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arthur088
england
Level 6 Contributor
78 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Heaven”
Reviewed 18 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

This is on of the best places we have ever stayed in! Pure heaven! The villa comes with your own personal tour guide EMIE who is amazing, one of the nicest ladies you will ever meet, so helpful! Picks you up drops you off anything you want she's there to help & a real credit & asset to the villa stefanos should be proud! EMIE even ordered our take aways (as we don't speak greak) & when my eyes were red raw and killing me took us to a parmacy & even put the eye drops in for me! One night we could quite work the cinema & stefanos came straight over and helped us. The pool is beautiful & very deep with gorgeous breathtaking views! This place has it's own gym, sauna, cinema room, roof top deck, fish tank & even an elevator if that isn't enough it comes with full use of the peaugot 807 7 seater! You feel extra safe here with a great alarm system & CCTV. Wifi is amazing, beds are lovely, aircon is fantastic. Even comes with a mobile phone so you and call/text EMIE when ever you need. The roof top views are pure bliss! This place was worth every penny! Honestly can't speak highly enough about it! We would love to stay here again & thank you both so much for making my birthday so special! Can't wait to come back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Oct 2014
It gives us a great pleasure to know that people had a good time in the villa, even better when they make the most of it! Your pictures are fantastic!
Thank you for everything! I personally had lots of fun with you too and I am looking forward to both of you coming back again!
Emie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing