We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great time - could not have been better!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
94 reviews
Dining in style
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
21 Bedrooms, 21 Bathrooms, Sleeps 50
Anavyssos, East Attica Region, Attica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 94 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Turkish first
Any
English first
Jim M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great time - could not have been better!”
Reviewed 15 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great location - convenient to Athens and the Coast. The facilities are beautiful and well maintained. Nicholas and Anna were great host and I hope we can go back in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
contactto...
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome villa.”
Reviewed 13 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Nice place to stay. We were there for 5 days. It's a cool place. It's​ a big property and you can enjoy the pool and other areas.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SaurabhG2...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome place and the host”
Reviewed 12 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The villa is a really great place to be in Greece. It's peaceful and the facilities are great. You will find a friend and guide in the host Nikolaos. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeoffR720
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Villa with Amazing Hosts”
Reviewed 12 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful location in a small town outside of Athens. Nikolas and his wife Anna were spectacular hosts.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hbissell2...
Halifax, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“An amazing experience”
Reviewed 12 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Renting this villa for our company retreat was the best decision ever. Nikolas really cares about making your time there an experience. He worked with me planning and booking everything in advance, calling me to smooth out details so that when we arrived everything happened so easily and smoothly!

Nikolas and Anna are 2 beautiful people and while tge villa is absolutely gorgeous its the owners who truly make it special. Nikolas was always on hand to help with anything that was needed and he was go generous and accommodating, always willing to give drives into town and go the extra mile. Also if he recommends something trust him. He never steered us wrong!

We had a group of 26 and it was very comfortable. We were able to do workshops downstairs, only a few had to share the larger suites and there was still space to get away if you needed alone time. Being able to pick fresh lemons off the tree out back was also a special perk.

You will not regret coming to this villa. Just be prepared that it truly is a self serve experience down to the garbage bags, toilet paper and towels. I hadn't fully grasped that before going (no fault of theirs) and wasn't as prepared but it all worked out. Also be prepared in Greece in general to pay for most things in cash and plan accordingly.

You can not go wrong stating at the Villa Aventuro :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing