We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Much Better - Appreciate the Changes!”

Brick Oven Pizza Co. of Lumberton
Ranked #10 of 44 Restaurants in Lumberton
Price range: USD 8 - USD 20
Description: Brick Oven Pizza Co. first opened its door on July 8, 2004 in Paragould, AR. It was our vision to provide a family friendly dine in environment with a super product. It is our goal to offer a delicious variety of menu items that will satisfy the whole family! We strive to offer the best product on the market, and we do this by consistently testing our product, listening to our guests and making changes when needed. Our goal is to satisfy each person that walks through our doors with 100% quality satisfaction, both in service and product. Brick Oven Pizza Co. partners with the community to build strong relationships and provide support whenever the opportunity presents itself. With Brick Oven Pizza Co., we believe that our success lies with you, our guest and we appreciate you!
Restaurant details
Description: Brick Oven Pizza Co. first opened its door on July 8, 2004 in Paragould, AR. It was our vision to provide a family friendly dine in environment with a super product. It is our goal to offer a delicious variety of menu items that will satisfy the whole family! We strive to offer the best product on the market, and we do this by consistently testing our product, listening to our guests and making changes when needed. Our goal is to satisfy each person that walks through our doors with 100% quality satisfaction, both in service and product. Brick Oven Pizza Co. partners with the community to build strong relationships and provide support whenever the opportunity presents itself. With Brick Oven Pizza Co., we believe that our success lies with you, our guest and we appreciate you!
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Our previous visit was not so goo. We waited for a wile before going back. In that time period, Brick Oven made some changes and it showed. Even as busy as it was, we were greeted within minutes of seating Our waitress was very personable, and attentive.

Dinner was excellent and it was a very nice evening out.

We will be back.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mphill9929
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Brick Oven Pizza Co. of Lumberton, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Thank you for your feedback and very glad that you gave us another chance. We appreciate the time that you took to let us know that the changes we have made has made a difference. We look forward to hearing more about your experiences with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (42)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 42 reviews

Reviewed 27 January 2018 via mobile

The worst wings I’ve EVER had! Stay home and buy a Tony’s pizza. You will save money and lots of time!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Douglas H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Brick Oven Pizza Co. of Lumberton, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2018

I'm very sorry for your experience and that your product wasn't good or what you expected. Please email us at infobrickovenpizzaco@gmail.com and tell us more about your visit. We would love the change to visit with you and make this right. Thanks for your review and hope to speak to you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018

They have great pizza's and my wife especially loves the fact they make gluten free pizza. It's one of the few meals we can get to go that is Gluten free for her and also has food that I like.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank EricHouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Brick Oven Pizza Co. of Lumberton, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2018

Thanks so much for your kind words! We appreciate your business!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017 via mobile

Service was lackluster for some reason, maybe shorthanded. Not a common occurrence in our experience. We ordered spaghetti and meatballs and a Spinich dip appetizer, a large veer and a glass of wine.

We were not in a hurry and really were looking forward to just taking our time with dinner and relaxing. I made sure to ask for time between the appetizer and our entrees.

They don't make meatballs or fresh pasta but it is usually ok. We got that first and a few minutes a bowl of cheese and spinach dip. Not only were we rushed, the dip tasted like lawn trimmings.

Left a little irritated...

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank mphill9929
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa M, Public Relations Manager at Brick Oven Pizza Co. of Lumberton, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

I'm so sorry for your experience. I would like the chance to discuss this more with you so that we can use this opportunity to learn from this experience. We would like the chance to make this right. If you can please email me at, infobrickovenpizzaco@gmail.com I would love the chance to visit with you. Thanks for your feedback and we hope to rectify this experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017 via mobile

We eat here once a week. We love the greek salad, stuffed mushroom, and supreme pizza. Great selection of draft beers. The beers are always cold. Service is always great. Employees are very personable. They deserve more than 5 stars !!!!!

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank leslies2402
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa M, Public Relations Manager at Brick Oven Pizza Co. of Lumberton, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Thank you so much!! We appreciate the kind words!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Brick Oven Pizza Co. of Lumberton also viewed

 

Been to Brick Oven Pizza Co. of Lumberton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing