We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Boutique decor at better price”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
StayBridge Suites DFW Airport North
Ranked #44 of 77 Hotels in Irving
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Boutique decor at better price”
Reviewed 19 July 2011

This is such a wonderful new place to stay. Our room was very chic, with high padded headboard, ambient lighting, zen-like bath area, modern living area with plants, granite countertops and stainless steel appliances in the kitchen area and rich dark woods, and it is a "green" hotel! I will definitely stay here again when in Dallas.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mom012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

114 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    62
    32
    16
    2
    2
See reviews for
26
17
9
55
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
ks
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 June 2011

I have stayed here regularly over 3 years and the management teams seem to change with the seasons. The current team has been depressing. Shuttle service used to be available for grocery shopping or dinner, then it wasn't (this is an extended stay hotel). The shuttle might or might not be picking up guests at the airport this week. Groups might or might not be able to use the outdoor cooking facility this week. The hot tub was "under repair" for over a month after the health department closed it. The front desk was pleasant or snarly. The inconsistent attitude toward customer service caused us to quit using this property for now. I can't wait for the next palace purge so that we can go back there.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ks-bike-rider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 May 2011

Loved this hotel! I had the King room and it felt more like an apartment! Everything was updated and modern, I had a separate bedroom from the living room and kitchen. It had all the comforts of home, a full size fridge, stove top, microwave, 2 flat panel TV's, even the lobby was really nice! I slept like a baby as the bed was very comfy with lots of pillows. I was traveling on business and will definitley stay here again on my next visit. You definitely get a great value here!

Room Tip: The king room gets you a separate bedroom.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HoustonFamily03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conroe, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 May 2011

This hotel along with it's staff has created a home away from home for our traveling family. The necessity of being away from home for 4 weeks straight can become stressful on a traveling family but our stay with StayBridge Suites DFW has provided the consistency needed to maintain a happy & healthy routine. The accommodations are excellent & fun and the staff is like family! Loved our experience!!

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jeffkhorner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bath, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 May 2011

Immensely surprised by this hotel. This was my first stay in this chain and will be the first of many if the others are of the same quality.
Clean and impeccable service.
Assisted capably throughout our stay by Sonja PHILLIPS, Dir. of Sales, on all matters business related. Great conference facilities with all modes of presentation assistance.
Excellent! Thank you again Sonja!

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rougesvp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Irving hotels
4.1 km away
Staybridge Suites Dallas-Las Colinas Area
1.8 km away
Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North
3.5 km away
HYATT House Dallas/Las Colinas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Irving - DFW Airport
3.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites-DFW North
3.1 km away
Residence Inn Dallas DFW Airport North/Irving
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Recently Reviewed Hotels around Irving

Been to StayBridge Suites DFW Airport North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about StayBridge Suites DFW Airport North

Property: StayBridge Suites DFW Airport North
Address: 2220 Market Place Blvd, Irving, TX 75063-8073
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Irving
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#17 Business Hotel in Irving
Price range (per night): $132 - $297
Hotel Class:3 star — StayBridge Suites DFW Airport North 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites extended stay hotel in Irving, Texas. Our DFW Airport hotel is within close proximity to the Dallas/Ft.Worth Airport and Dallas Love Field Airport, as well as numerous corporations such as: Fluor, Exxon, Federal Express, Nokia, Verizon, Microsoft, IBM, Citigroup, Nissan, Siemens, Simuflite, Bombardier, FlightSafety and many more. Located in the heart of Dallas/Fort Worth, our hotel invites both business and leisure travelers to enjoy a comfortable and convenient short or long-term stay. Hotel guests benefit from our great location which offers plenty of restaurants, shopping choices and access to both Dallas and Fort Worth attractions, including, Six Flags over Texas, Hurricane Harbor, Fair Park, American Airlines Arena, AT&T (Dallas Cowboys) Stadium, Globe Life (Texas Rangers) Ballpark and the Studios at Las Colinas. The hotel is also located within minutes of the Dallas World Trade Center, Dallas Convention Center and the Gaylord Convention Center. We can host your next meeting or conference. Consider using one of our 5 meeting rooms for your next corporate gathering. Staybridge Suites DFW Airport North offers guests a complimentary Manager's evening (Tuesday-Thursday)reception, which is the perfect place for guests to socialize by sharing some food and drinks with the staff. Our Irving extended stay hotel offers you free hot breakfast buffet each morning, guest laundry and complimentary high-speed Internet access as well. Check out our 105' screen home theater during your stay. Hotel offers complimentary shuttle service within a three mile radius of the hotel (includes DFW airport). Service is available Monday through Friday only (6:30am - 10:30pm). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia APAC, lastminute.com.au, Wotif.com, TripOnline SA, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your StayBridge Suites DFW Airport North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Dfw Airport North Hotel Irving
Staybridge Suites Irving

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing