We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (303)
Filter reviews
304 results
Traveller rating
97
86
63
27
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
97
86
63
27
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean apple juice business trip next morning checking in waffles gravy microwave mold freeway shampoo
Filter
Updating list...
150 - 155 of 304 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2015

We stayed for one night to visit our son after returning from a cruise. The room was very nice, clean, and comfortable. My husband was really surprised, he was expecting it to be run down and nasty. We will stay again.

Stayed: August 2015
Thank jdbfam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 August 2015

Stayed here for 2 nights past weekend and we were extremely happy with the service the hotel provided us. The hotel room looks newly renovated and very clean and organized. Next morning we had breakfast and it was beyond our expectations. Front desk was very courteous and knowledgeable about the town.
I would definitely recommend this hotel as one of the best hotel in Huntsville,Tx.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dhaval D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2015

I stay here every time I visit my daughter in college at Sam Houston. I love that the Mexican restaurant is walking distance from my room! love that it is close to Walmart and other large stores.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Heiditenaglia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2015

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews