We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (897)
Filter reviews
897 results
Traveller rating
459
270
94
35
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
459
270
94
35
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews secure parking omelet bar full kitchen houston galleria living area an extended stay near galleria free breakfast home away from home pleasant stay convenient location kitchenette couch shuttle
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 897 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2018

Nice room for the price. Would be a great for a family. No frills but works well. Simple and clean with a nice area for hanging out in the room. Kitchen well supplied and clean. Good size room and comfortable bed.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank bhiner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

This was recommended to stay because of a wedding. They placed me downstairs where it was really loud all night. Also, the breakfast served pre-made biscuits & waffles that were already cooked before getting them at their hotel. The waffles were hard & crystallized & had no flavor.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Tanya L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

We stayed here for the space, kitchen and breakfast. Love the omlet bar and all food was fresh. Funky microwave/convention oven, wished it had a real oven but overall we really liked this place and plan to stay here more when we come back to MD Anderson (wish they would shuttle you to MD). Everything was clean and smelled good. Loved the artwork in the hallways. Pool area was just outside our living window so a nice view. We had a few people over for Easter and it worked great. Night time snacks and drinks were great to end the evening. Glad for the gated/covered parking garage. An not so fast walk to Galleria, so don't buy too much. The only thing tricky is driving past it several times before seeing it...it is right on a curve so slow down when you hit Richmond. Very convenient and quiet area. Even has washer & dryers to rent.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank austinite1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018

Clean room, easy check in, secured parking which is a plus in Houston. Close to the galleria. Walking distance to galleria and to restaurants. Rooms are big, and it's nice to have a kitchenette. Hotel is quite, and offers free breakfast.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Teammcwilliams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

This is a great value for the Galleria area. It's a little further from the Galleria Mall than most of the other hotel options, but the price and amenities make an extra 10 minute walk worth it. My room had a kitchen, desk, sofa, and a walk-in closet. Plenty of room and functionality. The omelet option in the morning is an upscale touch, also. The front desk folks were very friendly and helpful. My only issue is that my room overlooked the entrance, so the banter of the workers outside late at night and early morning (van drivers maybe?) was slightly annoying. Overall, a great property and value.

Room Tip: Not on the front of the hotel over looking the entrance.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Rutman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews