We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (733)
Filter reviews
733 results
Traveller rating
326
244
103
34
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
326
244
103
34
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport room was clean an early flight next morning shuttle service overnight stay yogurt breakfast bar free shuttle an airport hotel would definitely stay here again outdoor pool easy access very nice hotel iah benson desk
Filter
Updating list...
167 - 172 of 733 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2016

Booked via Expedia at a very competitive rate. Original booking was for just me but my brother came along at last minute. Hotel made the change without fuss or cost.
Shuttle arrived within minutes of my call. Check-in was efficient and very friendly.
Room was spacious, spotless, and very well furnished. Large bathrooms.
We were scheduled to leave prior to breakfast but night staff had laid out everything very early so we were able to get a quick breakfast prior to leaving.
Return shuttle also very efficient.
Only negative point was lack of wifi in rooms. Had to go to lobby but at least there was always coffee available there.
First time here but would definitely return.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Diverdan28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2016

Gorgeously appointed room, beds supremely comfortable. Price was fair, hotel convenient to airport.
Van driver was LOVELY ( both 11p and 0630a!).
Van, however, was white and UNMARKED, except for a handwritten sign in the window.... As a woman traveling solo late at night, I did NOT approach the van, and it wasn't until the driver got out and came up to me asking if I was headed to LaQuinta, that I got up and then into the van.... I was SHOCKED that in this day and age, a van would arrive for airport pickup and NOT have the hotel logo on the side!

Room Tip: wasn't there long enough :)
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ChandaGM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016

This is the place to stay if you are in the Houston area and near the airport. Very spacious eating area with a great morning breakfast and very friendly staff. Also a great place to stay for the price of the room.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank jmutt59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

Good value Overnight Stop when using Geo Bush airport.
Clean , efficient, continental breakfast included.
Spacious rooms with vg beds.
Snacks from vending machines and a few eateries nearby.
Also frequent Airport Shuttle.
Would use again

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank NewZealandTippler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2016

This hotel is very good value for the money. The location is wonderful because of the proximity to the airport and easy access to freeways. Parking is convenient. The free shuttle to the airport is also convenient. We have stayed in this hotel before and returned because our prior stay was so enjoyable. The hotel was quiet and the beds were comfortable.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Roger H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews