We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,719)
Filter reviews
6,720 results
Traveller rating
2,690
1,673
1,206
645
506
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,690
1,673
1,206
645
506
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water park magic quest bunk beds wave pool ropes course magiquest game indoor waterpark all ages pizza life guards family suite dance party great family fun older kids whole family family vacation year olds
Filter
Updating list...
1,103 - 1,108 of 6,720 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

The bellhop was rude (and he forced his services on us, I didn't even know I had a choice), and the carpet in our room was soaking wet from previous guests. Price for the rooms is totally outrageous, made affordable with a Groupon, but the food was bleh, at best. The buffet was good, though extremely expensive. No way my younger two at $18 worth of breakfast food. Need an ala cart option. Also severe lack of handicap parking. When the five spaces are filled up, valet should have offered at a discount, at least.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank cpavlis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

The resort is not clean, not as pictured, staff is not friendly or helpful, and it is far too much money for the experience. You are much better of going to hurricane harbor. Or just staying at a hotel with a pool. Do not waste your time or money, you will be disappointed.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank bewltn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Many activities to do. Many waterslides indoor and outdoor with other kids and adults activities, like the magic quest wich has 4 options and the arcade games. With its great restaurants, buffets and grills plus a starbucks to pick or choose from.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jerardo J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We had a great time. Everyone was nice and friendly. So much entertainment for the kids. The food restaurant was also nice & good. The rooms are so cozy & comfortable. We loved this place. We will be going back soon.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lakissia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We checked in on line and just had to show ID to get room keys. The kids played in the water for hours. They didnt like the fact that the water park closes at 8pm. It was dancing and music and other things for them to do after drying off and getting in pj's. The room was great, and we all slept comfortable. I do have one complaint though, it was a ton of chlorine in the water. Almost everyone woke up with a headache from the chlorine. Beside that it was a nice family experience.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mrswoodson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews