We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (313)
Filter reviews
313 results
Traveller rating
228
53
17
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
228
53
17
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews burger king great hotel cookies up to date complimentary breakfast king suite fresh fruit sun city off the highway oatmeal staff was very friendly excellent stay comfortable beds outdoor pool would definitely stay here again service road enjoyed our stay
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 313 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2018

Love this hotel. Close to the Square in Georgetown. Friendly staff. Rooms are wonderful. We stayed in June 2018 and decided to stay again for this visit. Food was good for breakfast. Love the mint and lime water in the reception area.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kathy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelPro27, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Georgetown / Austin North, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to write us such a great review! It warms my heart to see that you found our staff to be warm and accommodating during your visit. Our team takes the utmost pride in our service, and I am glad to see we could make you feel at home during your time with us. Thank you again for your feedback, and for choosing the Hampton Inn as your hotel in Georgetown.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018

Hotel must be super new. It is in pristine condition and immaculately clean. Rooms and bathrooms are very up to date. And it is set back from the interstate enough that noise is not a problem. Very friendly and courteous staff too!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Natacha W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelPro27, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Georgetown / Austin North, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our property! I am glad to see you were able to enjoy a clean, quiet room and all the other amenities that make us part of the Hampton Inn brand! We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018

Hotel was updated & very clean. Room was comfortable & CLEAN - bathroom looked to be recently updated and again CLEAN! Fitness center has the essentials for a decent workout. Breakfast had a good variety.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank kproemail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelPro27, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Georgetown / Austin North, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We appreciate your wonderful review and I am happy to see you enjoyed your visit. I have shared your comments with my staff as well! We look forward to welcoming you back to Georgetown again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

Our room on the 2nd floor was very clean and quiet. The elevator was a nice touch and the pool was wonderful. The free breakfast fast was nice not just muffins. It was a full breakfast with eggs, bacon, sausage, pancakes and all the fixins!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kkted3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelPro27, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Georgetown / Austin North, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking your time to write such a thorough review about our property! I am glad to see you were able to enjoy a clean, quiet room and all the other amenities that make us part of the Hampton Inn brand! I have shared your comments about our breakfast with my kitchen staff. I hope you were able to try our house made salsa and Texas Pecan strudel while you were here! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

The perfect lodging if visiting area offerings; close to North San Gabriel River Park, town square with its music & shops. We came for tour of nearby Gault Archeological Research Center. Also got easy stop in at IKEA. Easy access to interstate. Get room in back; views of lots of greenspace.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ClovisHunter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelPro27, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Georgetown / Austin North, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We appreciate your wonderful review and I am happy to see you enjoyed your visit. I have shared your comments with my staff as well and I am glad to see we were able to make your stay a memorable one! We look forward to welcoming you back to Georgetown again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews