We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great little condo with view of the Gulf.”
other travellers have booked this property
Sunrise Galveston Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunrise Galveston Beach
Balcony View Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Sunrise Galveston Beach
Balcony View
Kitchen
Living Room, sofa bed
Living Room
Living Room / 3D TV
Bedroom
Bedroom
Living Room
Bathroom
Bunk Beds
Balcony
Balcony
Balcony View of Pool
Balcony View of Pool
Main Pool w/ Island
Volley Ball
Main Pool (1 of 3 pools)
Main Pool
Main Pool with Swim Up Gazebo
Pleasure Pier
Pleasure Pier at Night
Galveston Sunset
Beach Surfers in Galveston
Couple on the Beach
Couple on Beach
Galveston Sunset
Lone Star Rally
AIA Sandcastle Castle Competition
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Galveston, Galveston Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
wcunningh...
Houston, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great little condo with view of the Gulf.”
Reviewed 15 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

My girlfriend and I wanted a place to stay for several days in Galveston that was dog friendly. This condo was perfect. It was on the 3rd floor with a nice view of the Gulf and had elevators that made getting the doggies in and out very easy. Condo was well equipped and everything worked. There are several pools. Only disappointment was very little breeze on the balcony due to the complex blocking most of the breeze. Not a big deal. The bed was nice and firm. We enjoyed our stay and the location made for easy access to all attractions.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The privacy and peacefulness
Liked least: Not much breeze on the balcony
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2016
I'm glad you guys enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pw285r
Argyle, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good value”
Reviewed 17 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Took the family to the coast for a couple days. We stayed at Condo 319. It was good size for the family. We felt comfortable and the furniture was nice. There was some broken floor tiles that had some cracks in them and creaked if you stepped on them. Nothing major. I can forgive that as sometimes you may not have time to get it fixed before the next tenets arrive. The only other annoying thing was that the smoke detector would start to beep about every 10 hours and you had to manually pause it. Even with theses minor things. I'm still rating it a five as it was clean and we had a good time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
todd e. h
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“we will be back !!!”
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

very nice .was our first time to stay in Galveston.was minutes away from everything we needed .beaches,restaurants,groceries,attractions. We had a wonderful time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location was just minutes away from everything
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbara P
Cypress, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great space and location!”
Reviewed 25 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I along with my 14 yr old son went to Galveston during Spring Break along with our dogs. we enjoyed sitting out on the balcony watching the waves and a bunny we kept seeing hopping around by the pool daily! Wasn't far to a beach access or anything else.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2016
Thanks for your review! I'm glad you guys thoroughly enjoyed your stay!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brookeb71...
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Awesome condo!”
Reviewed 29 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Condo was the perfect solution to travelling with our child and pet. Very clean and had all the amenities we needed! View from balcony was terrific.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Dec 2015
Thanks so much for your feedback! I'm glad you guys enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing