We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice and Relaxing”
other travellers have booked this property
Kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen
Kitchen / Living Room Living Room w/ 3D TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
54 reviews
Kitchen
Kitchen / Living Room
Living Room w/ 3D TV
Nice Sectional Sofa turn into 2 Twin Beds
Looking from the hallway
Looking towards the hallway
Bedroom w/ Queen Bed
TV w/ Blu Ray player in Bedroom
Bunk Beds in Hallway
Walk-in designer tile shower
Bathroom
Full Size Washer / Dryer
Balcony
Balcony
View From Balcony
Main pool (1 of 3 pools)
Swim up Gazebo
Island in main Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Galveston, Galveston Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 54 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Andy M
Davison, Michigan
2 reviews
“Nice and Relaxing”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in February 2017

My girlfriend and I had just arrived from a 7 day cruise out of Galveston, TX. we stayed at Maravilla Resort #116. The condo was very clean ideally located near town. We had a beautiful view of the Gulf, we also used the workout center and hot tub. I would highly recommend this Resort.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
denise m
1 review
“Weekend getaway”
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The room was awesome, very clean, the bed was like sleeping on a cloud. The only complaint is a 20.00 parking fee, that should be included in the room rental. We paid a lot for 3 days customer's shouldn't have to pay to park. But overall we had a wonderful time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rholtm
Calgary
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great vacation!”
Reviewed 28 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

I stayed at this condo with my husband and 2 kids. Great view, very clean and renovated. The pools were fabulous. If we are ever in the area again we will definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fuentes11...
Katy, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great view with comfy rooms!”
Reviewed 10 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We were in town for a cheer competition and it was great to have space for everyone and a full kitchen. We didn't use the amenities since we were busy with our competition and it was 29* most of the weekend but we loved the location and enjoyed the space to stretch out. Also, loved our upgraded look. Wood floors, remodeled bathroom and glass tile in the kitchen, felt very nice!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing