We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, close to beach”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Galveston, Galveston Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Vacatione...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location, close to beach”
Reviewed 26 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A great condo with pool and gym and all the amenities you would need, close to the beach and restaurants. We really enjoyed our stay.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2017
So glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you back in Galveston again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LetsGetOu...
Long Beach, California
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Getaway to Galveston! ”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This place was a great stay. I'd recommend it for a family or a couples stay. Very comfortable and clean. A wonderful location and close by everything that you would want to do. Amenities were perfect. Great pool, Jacuzzi, and work out room. I personally cannot think of any negatives.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Thank you Joe. I am very happy you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for the review and please remember us for future vacations.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
364danab
Fort Worth, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice and comfortable”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This condo does face the ocean. It is well maintained, beautifully furnished right on the seawall. There are two pools to choose from and a good gym. The owner was easy to work with and helpful. It's a nice place to stay for sure. The only drawback for me was that there are 6 airconditioning units right outside the bedroom window and everytime on came on, I was awakened off and on. For heavy sleepers that may not be an issue. The furninshings are lovely and the bed was comfortable. Nice place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2017
Thank you for the review. So glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope you will consider us for future visits.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashlee J
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Location and amenities were perfect!! Can't wait to come back!! View was beautiful, condos were quiet and family friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Thank you Ashlee. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. I hope you consider us for future visits to Galveston.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jordan P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous stay!”
Reviewed 10 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We loved this place! Super cute, clean, and awesome view of the ocean! We had everything we needed and then some! The owner is very nice as well and we would definitely stay here again. Only regret is not being able to stay longer.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2017
Thanks the the review. So glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope you will come back sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing