We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveller rating
62
50
10
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
62
50
10
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews putting green numbered room rio mambo u haul ac fan typical courtyard indoor pool convenient location would definitely stay here again we've stayed complimentary breakfast comfortable beds next morning booked this hotel hot tub fitness center lobby
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 131 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed for 2 nights in Oct 2016. The location was terrific. The front desk staff was very friendly and check in went smoothly. The room was clean, spacious and well laid out. The fully stocked Keurig was a great touch!

We had no issues during our stay and would highly recommend this property.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank GoChargers85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Serena C, General Manager at Courtyard Fort Worth West at Cityview, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2016

Thank you so much for your review, we look forward to having you as guest in the future. Have a wonderful weekend, Serena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2016

This is my second stay here and I thought the staff was quite friendly this time. (The only exception was a man who worked mostly in the backroom of their cafe/bistrot - he spoke only Spanish and used some really ugly words, I guess because he thought no one understood). It's quiet, the rooms are nice, and the breakfast options are pretty decent (though I sure wish the booths to sit in didn't each have TV's blaring -- very hard to find peace and quiet in such a setting)

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GypsyGitanoAtHeart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Serena C, Manager at Courtyard Fort Worth West at Cityview, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2016

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback. Your feedback is very important, and we will address the areas needed. Thank you! Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2016 via mobile

This is the only place I stay when I have to travel TDY.. I love the area. The hotel staff is always pleasant and very helpful. I've only had 1 issue but that was months ago. The GM fixed it right away. So that lets me know she genuinely cares about her guests! This hotel is close to shopping and great food! Ill see you guys in end of November beginning of December... Thanks Again!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
Thank katrisen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Serena C, General Manager at Courtyard Fort Worth West at Cityview, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2016

Thank you so much for your review, we look forward to seeing you again. It was a pleasure serving you. Thank you-Serena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016

We stayed for one night in Fort Worth to attend a special event. Check in was quick and easy, and we were recognized for being loyalty program members. The hotel was quiet even though it is situated near a highway. We had a view of the outdoor patio, fountains and putting green. The property is situated near a mall and plenty of restaurants. We were very pleased with the rate, the cleanliness of the entire property, and the friendly staff.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank katiey424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Serena C, General Manager at Courtyard Fort Worth West at Cityview, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2016

Thank you for the kind words. I will be sure to pass on the compliment to the staff. We look forward to having you for future stays.
Thank you Serena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016

We had a reservation, we were part of a large wedding party (50+ people) staying at this hotel. Somehow they lost some of our groups reservations. The three employees working the front desk then rudely telling us they were doing us a favor by looking for the missing reservation and gave us attitude, raising their voices unprovoked. We asked in our room reservation, (which was made many months prior to the wedding) to be on a top floor. Our room was on the ground floor and they told us we could not be moved, all this again said with attitude.

The bottom floor room had windows that were on street level, noisy and not private.

Room Tip: Top floors are quieter
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Shannon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Serena C, Manager at Courtyard Fort Worth West at Cityview, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2016

Thank you for taking the time on giving a review.

As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for the issues you encountered.

We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this was an isolated issue that is corrected moving forward.

Thank You Serena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews