We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 118
USD 108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 125
USD 104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 131
USD 116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Omni Fort Worth Hotel(Fort Worth)
USD 222
USD 139
Omni Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 41% below average rates

The price you found is 41% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 234/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 136
USD 114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 169
USD 146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 192/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 198
USD 174
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites(Fort Worth)(Great Value!)
USD 91
USD 79
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (375)
Filter reviews
375 results
Traveller rating
212
115
31
11
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
212
115
31
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold westbonnie and clydewooden shuttersstep back in timecelebrity suiteunique hotelbullet holesprovide ear plugswater closetwhite elephantauthentic texascattle drivelots of historybilly bob'swestern feelwestern themestockyard area
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 375 reviews
Reviewed 1 December 2017

Very comfortable and quiet. Great room, nice bed and great service. Walking distance to great bars and restaurants. Has a good bar and restaurant. Old western feel, perfect for the area. Definitely do it again.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank edyeager
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2017 via mobile

Discovered this hotel whilst looking for somewhere easy to stay around the Fort Worth Stockyards area. What a find! Great price and value. Room was standard but old style cowboy cool. Great fit out and bed was so comfortable. Had read a few reviews and after a Friday / Saturday night could see why the street facing room had complementary ear plugs. But after a few drinks at Billy Bobs up the street and a lay back in the super comfortable bed the sound of Harley’s and cars doing the lap of the street falls away into cowboy dreaming good sleep. If you are a very light sleeper maybe a bit too noisy but for convenience being so in the middle of the stockyards it’s well worth a bit of noise and is a great place to stay. People so Fort Worth friendly so definitely worth checking out if you want to stay right in the Stockyards area.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank Michael F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

We chose the Stockyards Hotel due to its closness to Billy Bob's as well as seeing the sites in the Stockyard area. The hotel is recognized as a top Historic Hotel of America. There is a plaque outside.

We had a room on the 3rd floor. It faced the main street. The western decor was very nice. The king size bed was very comfortable. The rocking chair was a nice feature. There is a nice large cabinet where the TV is. The bathroom was nice.

There is an elevator in the building. The lobby is nicely decorated.

Staff is very nice. One valet parks one's car. Service was very good. Its easy to check-in and get to one's room.

The place gives a real room key (not a key card).

We did have some noise from one of the local bars till about 2:30 in the morning. I still cannot figure out if it was Hispanic music or Cowboy Music.....but I still slept well.
For those who are disturbed by this early morning music, they do have ear plugs by the bed to use.

Overall, we loved our stay at the Stockyards Hotel and would return when in the area.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017

Historical Hotel is in a great location close to restaurants, shops and night life. The room was decorated nicely with western decore. We had an issue with our AC in the room as it would not go below 71 degrees, water in shower was lukewarm, sink faucet handle broke off while trying to turn it on. Hotel staff was great and moved us to another room. Hotel manager stayed due to the inconveniences they would reduce our bill by half, however that did not happen bill was reduced but significantly less than half. We had a great time at the stockyards, however when we return we will elect to stay in another hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jay H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

Authentic clean pure luxury with lovely bedrooms an food is real Texas style
Has wheelchair friendly facilities so comply for everyone.
The foyer has big leather armchairs and thick dining suite just so you can leisurely feel comfortable and free.
Has bar with a massive barbecue in restaurant with lots of tables in 3 areas an alcove
The main bar has stools styled like horse saddles an there are lots of western features throughout every rooms such as Bobby an Clyde suite as they stayed there too! Plus there is no such thing as curtains but wooden shutters so authentic

Room Tip: Front if you want to watch main street
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 87ronalda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews