We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,165)
Filter reviews
1,165 results
Traveller rating
652
220
132
91
70
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
652
220
132
91
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviews maria lopez front desk fossil creek lobby bar shuttle service free shuttle indoor pool great customer service business trip complimentary breakfast vicki cassidy stockyards ft construction reunion conference
Filter
Updating list...
223 - 228 of 1,165 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We booked a room here through Priceline. Should have known from the price, we might be making a mistake. First of all, the property is in an industrial area, with more than one strip club in close proximity. There are no restaurants of any kind nearby. The parking lot was filled with commercial vehicles, telling us this was not a very family friendly location. The building looked old and powdered up. There is a bar just inside the door. We did not even check in..just called and cancelled the room. Of course, Priceline has a no refund policy, so we are out the cost of the room.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank imbsweet56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

What a shame that you would not read all of the fabulous reviews of our property and our staff and instead choose to drive by and not even come inside. While we are certainly in a more "industrial" area of town, we do have a McDonald's and a Cracker Barrel right across the street and we offer a complimentary shuttle within a five mile radius. This shuttle can bring you to over 20 nearby restaurants and shopping as well as to the Historic Stockyards with award winning entertainment and cuisine. Trip Advisors readers, please BE AWARE of reviews from people who never stayed in our facility. It just doesn't seem fair that they are allowed to post.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

The front desk people are some of the best I've ever had dealings with.The amenities include a small indoor pool that young families would probably enjoy.Their restaurant offers a buffet breakfast and lunch and dinner menu includes gluten free offerings.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Jim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Appreciate the great review and the praise of our staff, our amenities and our great restaurant. We try to keep our menu offerings relevant and up to date with what people are wanting and needing for their busy lifestyles and I am so glad we met your needs. Thanks again for the review and I do hope you'll come back to see us in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed at the Radisson last week.
The girls at the front desk were awesome. Chelsy and Jasmine. They were both so knowledgeable and friendly. Checked me in with a smile and made the whole check in experience great. With there friendly smiles and professional attitude made the whole check in experience pleasurable. Will definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank jdcowart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

I appreciate the great review and the Shout Out to Jasmine & Chelsy; two of the very best Fort Worth has to offer in this hospitality business! Thanks to their great service and you taking the time to write a review, both of these great associates will receive an additional bonus in their next paycheck. Thank You again for staying with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Shout out to chelsy! As I stay here for work and and personal! No matter when or how many times she’s still my go to for the best service! When you come stay here make sure you ask for her! She will give you a warm welcome and make sure your stay is perfect!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank timmF2181BR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

You seem to have tapped into the Radisson's secret weapon......Chelsy! I really appreciate your kind words about Chesly and I am a manager who makes sure our associates are rewarded for their extraordinary efforts. This is why Chelsy will receive an extra bonus in her next check for being mentioned in your review! Thanks for staying with us and we can't wait to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

I love coming to Cassidy’s for two reasons: Wednesday Country and Western night and Nancy, my favorite bartender of all time! Great music, awesome margaritas, and fun friends! We love running up here for a great time with friends. The hotel lobby is beautiful and Cassidy’s is just a great time!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank harvde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thanks for visiting the Radisson and Cassidy's Night Club! Nancy is THE best cocktail Craft Master in Fort Worth and her Award Winning Margarita won the #1 Place in the 2017 Margarita Meltdown of Dallas Texas. She ain't Playin'! If you haven't visited our amaing Night Club Cassidy's and met all of the Cassidy's team, you are surely missing out on some of the best flavors of Fort Worth. See ya'll soon!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews