We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
25
9
11
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
9
11
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the maintenance man reasonable rates instant oatmeal main event full kitchen front desk great place to stay booked this hotel bed was comfortable tiffany target housekeeper relocating property kitchenette housekeeping
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 57 reviews
Reviewed 30 January 2018

For the price, the hotel met every need. It was clean, safe and in a very convenient location for me. The breakfast grab and go was very nice. The work out room only had cardio equipment (wish they had a set of dumbells).

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank Keith A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2018

Keith, thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America. We are happy to know your stay with us was comfortable and that you were impressed with the good value we offer. It was a pleasure serving you, and we look forward to hosting you again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018 via mobile

Great place ! Awesome customer service ! Since my recent review on priceline.com I received my extra towels with no hesitation. ☺️ Nice area to stay the night or the week in my case. Surrounded by any food you can think of, easy access to the highway.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Celerina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2018

Celerina, thanks for being our guest. We are delighted to read you were benefited with our convenient location close to the points of your interest and that you received an excellent service from our staff. All of us at Extended Stay America would love to invite you and your family back soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017 via mobile

We loved the room. Handicapped accessible. Reasonable rates. Pet friendly for our service babies. Friendly staff. Smoking area. Pet area with bags for easy clean up. Kitchen accessories available. Just all around excellent. Didn't want to go home lol...

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Debi Lynn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay at Extended Stay America. We are delighted to know you enjoyed the comfort of your room and that our associates left you with a good impression of our hotel. Thanks again for recommending us as a great value, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017

Everything was fine, clean, check in, etc. but we asked for extra pillows and were told there weren't any? Had a horrible night sleep due to really bad pillows!!!!! Flat, hard and not enough for rest.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank francess185
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Thank you for your review. Although you were overall satisfied with your stay, we are sorry for the inconvenience you had while being here. Your feedback is of utmost value, and we will use it as a training tool to work more diligently in the future. We hope to have one more chance so we can make your next visit pleasant in all respect.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

Very nice hotel if you are staying more than a couple nights with a full kitchen, bath, bedroom and desk area. Front desk folks were very friendly and helpful. Very modest breakfast fare but they probably expect many guests to make their own with the kitchens. Overall, enjoyed the experience and would book again if staying any length of time. Very reasonable rates.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank barbaralF7804HP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Barbara, thank you for your nice review of Extended Stay America. We are delighted to read you liked our courteous service and your well-appointed room. Thanks again for being our guest, and we look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews