We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (554)
Filter reviews
554 results
Traveller rating
354
117
53
16
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
354
117
53
16
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cooked to order breakfast great hotel business travel shopping and restaurants easy access convenient location fitness center clean rooms wedding party off the highway nice stay would definitely stay here again free breakfast staff was friendly hgi bianca pillows
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 554 reviews
Reviewed 29 January 2018

Accommodations are average. Redeption staff was below average on customer service. The in house food was good for both breakfast and dinner and reasonably priced. The breakfast buffet was yummy; especially the omelettes.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank aross2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denton, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2018

Thank you for providing your feedback regarding your stay. We are glad to hear that you found our breakfast yummy. Our brand really does have an excellent breakfast. We take all guests feedback and try to improve from them. We are sorry that you found our service at reception desk to be below average. I would like to hear from you specifically what was below average in the service we provided. You can reach me at 940-891-4700. We hope to see you during your next visit. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018

About 7 minutes away from UNT. Accommodations were just fine, and the staff is lovely and helpful but the beds are painfully uncomfortable. I don't think I would return unless the hotels invests in quality beds.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Leanne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denton, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

We are sorry to hear that you did not experience quality on our beds during your stay. The beds we have are according to the brand standards and were recently replaced. We hope you give us another chance in the future. Thank you for choosing to stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018

Everything was good and true to the Hilton band. We always stay here when our daughters return for school. Staff, location and anemia are ideal for our stay. Looking forward to our next stay in May for commencement.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank jocquelm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

Bed was not that comfortable. Room was a suite and was spacious. Would be better if there was a door to bedroom. Clean room and good location off the highway. Nice restaurant. 10 for buffet and kids under 12 are free. Met my daughter and grandkids for breakfast. Great waffles. Made to order eggs.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Penelope A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2017

Great value for a upper scale hotel. Room was very quiet and clean. Excellent internet reception for the base internet. Lobby area was a little over done on deodorizer. Breakfast buffet was excellent.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Jimmy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews