We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (473)
Filter reviews
473 results
Traveller rating
330
89
26
15
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
330
89
26
15
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall lakeashton gardenslight dinnermovie theatercomplimentary breakfastchoose this hotelhome away from homefamily weddingexcellent staywalking distancewould stay here againgreat place to stayenjoyed my stayroom was spaciousstaff was friendlyfresh fruitwaffles
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 473 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2018 via mobile

I can’t say enough good things about the Homewood Suites. We needed a place to stay that would allow our dog during our home remodeling process. This place was perfect. Great complimentary breakfast and coffee and afternoon snacks and drinks Monday - Thursday. It was perfect for us and I would definitely stay there again.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank lbrown2304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alana S, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denton, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

lbrown2304,

Thank you so much for choosing Homewood Suites! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We always love having your fur babies on property with us! We can not wait to welcome you back Home the next time you are with us!

Thank you,

Alana Sanders

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

Check-in was easy, room was cozy and comfortable, lots of room for a single room. Like the kitchenette that allows you to eat comfortably in your room. Breakfast was light but filling, and had a good selection to choose from. Checkout was as easy as check-in. Staff was very pleasant.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank ljhinton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alana S, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denton, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Dear ljhinton,

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us at the Homewood Suites! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and all the amenities that we have to offer! Thank you for your kind words about our staff!

Thank you,

Alana Sanders

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

Great location with wonderful extras!! Full suite, complimentary breakfast and light dinner. Room was very clean, quiet. Late checkout (by 1 hour) was requested and accepted by the front office. All of this made for a super stay!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Michelle A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alana S, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denton, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Dear Michelle A,

Thank you so much for choosing the Homewood Suites! Thank you so much for your kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear you were so pleased! We can't wait to welcome you back Home the next time you are in the Denton area.

Thank you,

Alana Sanders

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

I enjoyed my stay. The staff was so friendly and accommodating. Upon my arrival, I noticed that the grounds were clean and free of trash. Immediately, entering the lobby was a pleasing well lit and fragrant. The front desk greeted me and was genuinely excited that I was staying with them. I got an opportunity to tell the front desk what brought me to the area. The rooms were clean and very roomy. The evening social was very tasty and the staff was very entertaining with the guest that made us feel more home like experience. Overall, I would choose this hotel again.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Shivaria W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alana S, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denton, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Dear Shivaria W,

Thank you so much for choosing the Homewood Suites! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We are always striving to make our guests feel At Home!

Thank you,

Alana Sanders

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

We were upgraded to a two bedroom two bath suite wihout asking. Nice, new. clean. Located easy walking distance to several places to eat. Good breakfast, great lake setting. Desk clerks were polite and helpful.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Thomas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alana S, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denton, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

Thomas S,

Thank you so much for staying with us at the Homewood Suites by Hilton. We are so pleased to hear you were happy about the upgrade and convenience of our hotel. We hope to see you the next time you are in the Denton area!

Thank you,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews