We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (864)
Filter reviews
864 results
Traveller rating
361
257
126
77
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
361
257
126
77
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews double tree comedy club north park mall irish festival floor to ceiling windows corner room northpark mall great hotel central expressway enjoyed my stay convenient location clean rooms would stay again easy access room service shuttle service business trip
Filter
Updating list...
340 - 345 of 864 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2016

We stayed here because of proximity to SMU. We received the nice warm cookie at check-in. It was a nice stay and all went well. Only few minutes from SMU and their shuttle makes is so easy to go to the university, or the train. The room was good, and I really like the tight shades to keep sun out. Only let down in room was older bath, which had a replacement tub set upon old one. I could tell this since could feel the unlevel and "squishyness" under my feet. Also, the water pressure at times went really low. There was a small fridge in room to keep water and drinks cool. Free close parking lot for car. Staff was very helpful, especially shuttle drivers. Also, we had breakfast one morning with coupons for the buffet which had a nice hot and cold selection with good service.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank de113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

I hadn't been to the hotel in years but they have done a great job of keeping it updated fresh and clean. The company party was there and the ballroom was a wonderful place to have it, food and drink were perfect.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Pierce Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Great full service hotel with modern room amenities. The restaurant was pretty good and in room dining came within 20 minutes of ordering. I would recommend the burgers and not the pizza. Parking is ample with an optional garage at the bottom of the hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Ralph W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2016

A very pleasent experience. Staff friendly and helpful.. The room was clean, recently renovated, very comfortable. The breakfast is very nice. My favorite items were the lox and capers. The shuttle service was very nice, with a friendly and caring driver.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank bflowers59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2016

I will stay at this hotel every time I am in that part of Dallas in the future. Great food service staff and good quality food. Hotel has been modernized and the rooms are really quite nice. Not a bargain but worth the price.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank JPWolf73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews