We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,886)
Filter reviews
2,886 results
Traveller rating
1,263
1,009
389
148
77
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,263
1,009
389
148
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviews terminal c airport grounds an airport hotel close to the airport an early flight coffee bar connecting flight parking garage shuttle bus rental car shuttle service next morning american airlines business meeting one night stay convenient location dfw
Filter
Updating list...
998 - 1,003 of 2,886 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2016

I had a great experience this year - the staff at Jett's Cafe remembered me from the year before. The room was clean and quiet. The staff worked hard to keep the convention goers happy. What more can be said?

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank kevinoV3743XA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelsey M, Hyatt Regency DFW at Hyatt Regency DFW, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2016

Thanks for staying with us and for sharing your experience. We are thrilled to hear that your BGG Con 2016 was a success! We look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2016

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kelsey M, Hyatt Regency DFW at Hyatt Regency DFW, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 November 2016

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kelsey M, Hyatt Regency DFW at Hyatt Regency DFW, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 November 2016

Overall a very poor experience. Rooms were dirty, staff was rude and the food was awful. I would not stay there again unless absolutely forced to do so. You should do yourself a favor and go somewhere else.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank 339galde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelsey M, Hyatt Regency DFW at Hyatt Regency DFW, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2016

Thank you for your feedback. We are truly sorry for the poor experience you had at our hotel. Your review is very important to us and we would like to connect with you directly to address your concerns. Please reach out to me directly at kelsey.may@hyatt.com.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2016

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews