We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Save
Book In Advance
In high demand - travellers recommend booking ahead!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Dallas
from USD 18.40
More Info
from USD 57.99
More Info
from USD 119.99
More Info
from USD 74.99
More Info
Reviews (1,248)
Filter reviews
1,248 results
Traveller rating
742
364
83
28
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
742
364
83
28
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dallas stars hockey game aa center dallas mavericks stars game sporting events great arena great seats ice hockey platinum level nice venue across the street concert concessions stadium parking nhl
Filter
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 1,248 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2018

I traveled from the UK on business and attended the game with a colleague from Tokyo. We watched the Dallas Mavericks vs the Memphis Grizzlies and the following day watched them again against the Houston Rockets. The whole experience was one we both enjoyed, the Platinum seats in the first game were very comfortable and the free Dirk Nowitzki bobble head was a welcome surprise. The facility is very clean with clear signs and very family friendly, the staff were all welcoming and approachable. We parked a bit further away but the walk was good for us both after sitting for a couple of hours.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Karl J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018

Traveled from Florida. Saw the Mavericks vs the Rockets. Bought tickets on Stub Hub. We were having difficulty bringing up the tickets electronically and we were very surprised to find that the stadium has plenty of people walking around to assist those of us who are electronically challenged. Close parking is easily available and costs about $20. Very clean place. Good experience.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank wdmc24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

Came in for NCAA March Madness, and while my squad lost a buzzer beater, I came away very impressed with the AAC. Nice comfortable concourse made walking around easy. Great food concession selection. Had great seats for game, but also didn’t feel cramped. Getting in and out was smooth and traffic flow was good.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank plz2meatu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

We really enjoyed visiting the American Airlines Centre in Dallas, for a hockey game this month! The staff are friendly, and it's very accessible. I did find that more food choices would have been desirable, as it was a very basic menu of Pizza Hut pizza (which I swear had some kind of artificial sweetener in it!), hot dogs, Burgers, etc. However, we still love the venue and would come back!!! We love the "Dallas Stars" cheer!!!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank RMZB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

Went to a hockey game here. Fortunately, we had great seats.
Most higher seats had to watch on the screens. Still a fun, but pricey entertainment venue.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Drifty-0070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews