We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,999)
Filter reviews
1,999 results
Traveller rating
1,273
435
174
80
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,273
435
174
80
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswine thiefgreat hotelomni dallasroom servicebusiness tripdfw airportfitness centereasy accessshuttle serviceconferencemeetingaccommodationsdoormanvaletfreeway
Filter
Updating list...
476 - 481 of 1,999 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2017

We've been guests at the Omni Hotel a few times and overtime we stay there we have a wonderful experience. They even had a movie, popcorn and cookies poolside! Great fun for everyone! They have a nice work out facility, several places to lounge and enjoy the quiet.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank jeanettea72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jo Anne D, Manager at Omni Dallas Hotel at Park West, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2017

Greetings jeanettea72,

Thank you for your 5 Owl Eyes and comments regarding our guest feedback on Trip Advisor.

Our hotel colleagues are passionate about providing exceptional service for all of our guests. I'm so glad to hear you were able to visit our poolside and experience our POW-topia Activities and Dive-In Movie! Your review has been passed to our leadership team and as well to all our associates!

Thank you again, for your review and we hope to see you again in the near future!

Sincerely,


Jo Anne
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2017

Stay here often. We love the hotel and it is a great price. Very good location with a walking park across the street. Close to everything we need. Parking garage is a plus and for no charge. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank D797OYrandyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jo Anne D, Manager at Omni Dallas Hotel at Park West, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2017

Greetings D797OYrandyr,

Thank you for your 5 Owl Eyes and comments regarding our guest feedback on Trip Advisor.

Our hotel colleagues are passionate about providing remarkable service for all of our guests. It is always a pleasure to read that your stays are exceptional every time you stay at our hotel!

Thank you again, for your review and we hope to see you again in the near future!

Sincerely,


Jo Anne
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017

Friendly people, great service, clean rooms, comfortable beds, relaxing pool area, delicious food in the restaurant, free parking in parking garage, safe location, and eco-friendly. We will definitely be returning.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank tylerh613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017

We only stayed one night but it was excellent. The breakfast was worth it for sure, better than any regular morning food chain. Tip get the upgrade during registration to get free wifi, and comp. your breakfast for the family.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank williamwP1997LQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017

I stay in this hotel for two nights and I noticed the room has Oder and it took a while to go away. I have stayed in other Omni hotels which offer impeccable services but this one was far from it. Needs some improvement.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Saeed M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews