We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hidden gem ”
Review of Ole's Tex-Mex

Ole's Tex-Mex
Ranked #17 of 103 Restaurants in Coppell
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Tucked away in the neighborhood is this hidden gem. Good salsa, attentive service, good spice on the beef served. Pacifico in a bottle. Don’t need much else.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank wick1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (51)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 51 reviews

Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

If you are looking for a great atmosphere friendly service great management awesome cooks I highly recommend this place .

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Angie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

I know everyone liked the ratatouille movie but I really didn't want to eat at a place like that. I saw rats peeking down from the holes of the ceiling.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank kyliebrob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

Regular texmex. 4 star as I didn't feel the value. It was normal food but fine dining prices. Portions are good.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank littleneufeld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

We frequent the restaurant and recently tried take out for a large family gathering. Everything was great!

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank StevenB5025
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ole's Tex-Mex also viewed

 

Been to Ole's Tex-Mex? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing