We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 101
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Conroe)(Great Value!)
USD 86
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Conroe(Conroe)(Great Value!)
USD 126
USD 111
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Conroe(Conroe)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 126
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Scottish Inn & Suites(Conroe)(Great Value!)
USD 86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 96
USD 84
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
21
4
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
4
0
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball courtoff the highwaypool areaconvenient locationwould stay here againstayed herefront deskkitchenetteroomyshoweramenitieshouston
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Would not take cash and would not allow check-in without a credit card. Identity stolen previously from checking in to hotel. Asked to Evan leave a cash deposit until checkout and was told policy dosent allow.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank txbkwdsprincess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jin P, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Conroe, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry you were unhappy.While we do not accept cash at check in, we do allow it at check out, and then we would release the authorization held on your credit card. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Clean, easily accessed via the highway, nice breakfast area (clean, well stocked, nice flatware/silverware). Room (2 Queen studio suite) was perfect. Room was impeccable. Nice, friendly folks at the front desk (staff actually went above and beyond...and helped my kid out with some batteries...very well done, and again, thank you for being sincerely nice! Would stay here again in a heartbeat! Plenty of places to eat immediately nearby and was a perfect exit just off the congested I-45.

I loved the quiet relaxing atmosphere.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank mjacostausmc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jin P, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Conroe, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with our new hotel. Our staff is grateful for your compliments and we are all happy that you enjoyed the warm hospitality at the Homewood Suites by Hilton. We look forward to your next stay, see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018

Fantastic value for money. The hotel is brand new, has that new and clean feel. Rooms are modern and spacious. Location is close to shopping and restaurants. 5 to 10 min from Lake Conroe. Well put together poolside area with basketball court.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Christopher V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jin P, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Conroe, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with our new hotel. Our staff is grateful for your compliments and we are all happy that you enjoyed the warm hospitality at the Homewood Suites by Hilton. We’re look forward to your next stay. See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

Bed was comfortable and room was nice. I love the separation of the bedroom and kitchenette. Allowed some privacy between parents and the kids. Two TV's and the door could close to the bedroom which was convenient.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank jayjoy128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jin P, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Conroe, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

I wanted to thank you for sharing your overall experience and five star review with our team. We appreciate your positive feedback, and say thanks for your recent stay here at Homewood Suites by Hilton Conroe! I hope you felt at home.
We can’t wait to welcome you home again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

We were there for a family gathering due to the passing of a family member. I can't say enough kind words for the staff at the hotel. They were all so very nice to my whole family! This is a new hotel and I will hope to stay their again under better circumstances though. Thanks again to all of the staff!

Room Tip: All of the rooms are great!
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lisagmawmaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jin P, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Conroe, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Thank you for all the kind comments regarding our team and We love to do for our guests ! We are so grateful for your time in a review, and thank you for your feedback!
We’re so sorry to hear your loss and thank you again for choosing Homewood Suites by Hilton Conroe during your time.

We hope see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews