We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fried chicken, fries, toast, slaw....”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Raising Cane's Chicken Fingers
Ranked #137 of 316 Restaurants in College Station
Restaurant details
Reviewed 9 September 2018

These are your Cane's basics, but it's very fried & heavy....remoulade is the only redeeming factor!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LookingForFamilyFun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (17)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2018

My kids love Cane's so whenever there is one in a town we're visiting it's usually one of our stops. This Cane's did not disappoint!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank JamPack1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018

I like Raising Cane's Chicken tenders and their fries. The store is always clean and the people friendly. However, I take exception to the fact that I can get Cane's sauce, ONLY. I have asked, for cream gravy multiple times. "No sorry sir, we have Cane's Sauce." Sorry but Cane's Sauce sucks. Why can't I have a choice? Everyone who sells chicken tenders has gravy and/or other sauce choices. Come on Raising Cane's help us out.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank dplatt3896
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2017

This was the first time I've been to a Raising Cane's and I thought the chicken fingers were really good and the secret sauce was even better! The sauce really adds great flavor. It's good with French fries too!

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank nebraska64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2016 via mobile

Limited menu of chicken fingers or chicken fingers. As long as that is on your mind this place does not disappoint. Tender chicken not overly breaded. Fries hot and crispy. Even the coleslaw was ok. And sweet tea? Yes of course.

Quick clean atmosphere.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank TFamLLL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Raising Cane's Chicken Fingers also viewed

 
College Station, TX
 
College Station, TX
 

Been to Raising Cane's Chicken Fingers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing