We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (201)
Filter reviews
201 results
Traveller rating
142
43
8
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
142
43
8
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews we stayed in a bedroom suite front desk full kitchen food truck exterior door pots and pans busy road complimentary breakfast was good in town felt like home toilet and shower home away from home restaurants within walking distance hotel is located up to date yogurt college visit
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 201 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2018

We stayed here for 2 nights while we were in town for Aggie Goat camp and the time we were there felt like home. We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite and it was so big and roomy. Breakfast was good, good location. The bed slept amazing and it was so handy having the full sized kitchen in our room.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amber w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018

We enjoyed our 3 night stay here in a 2 bedroom suite - there was a nice seating area with desk and a kitchen area. The bathrooms are small but adequate. The hotel is very clean and the staff is helpful and friendly. No wine/beer for sale but other beverages and snacks are available by the front desk. The breakfast was quite good: fresh fruit, waffles, eggs, sausage or bacon, oatmeal, cereal, yogurt and many breads.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank dysphorichousewife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolyn F, Assistant General Manager at Residence Inn Bryan College Station, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2018

Howdy!

Thank you so much for you feedback.
We hope you all had a safe trip back home.
We appreciate you choosing to stay with us during your visit to Aggieland and we hope to see you again!

Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

I stay for 5 days. Friendly staff, clean room, and great food. They have evening special Monday through Wednesday. On Wednesday it was supposed to be a food truck, but the truck didn't show up. Staff then prepare a meal for the guests. That was really nice of them. on top of it they have lemonade at the front lobby with cookies too. I have a great stay that week.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank deb-5584
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eddie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Bryan College Station, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Thank you for you feed back on your most recent stay with us. I hope for safe travels back and hope to have you again when visiting Aggieland.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018

The staff at this Residence Inn were warm, welcome and accommodating! Everyone that worked in this hotel were friendly and went out of their way to make sure we were happy! We loved the cookies and lemonade at the front desk!!!!

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ShiraAmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eddie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Bryan College Station, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2018

Thank you for staying at the Residence Inn by Marriott in College Station. We appreciate that you chose our hotel while visiting Aggieland and hope to see you on your next travels back.
We will continue with the cookies so you may enjoy again.
Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018 via mobile

Check in was smooth and was given our room right away.

The hotel is very close to Texas A&M University. It is located close to a few restaurants which is good but we were only there for one night.

They have a complimentary breakfast.
The room is just right and for one night it’s great.

They gave us a king bed so my daughter slept in the sleep sofa. It has a kitchenette equipped with pots and pans. Plates, cups, glasses and silverwares too.

I would recommend this Residence Inn.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank maritez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eddie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Bryan College Station, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2018

Thank you for choosing the Residence Inn College Station on your visit to College Station. We thank you for your kind words and we hope you come back to stay with us on your next visit to Aggieland.

Thank you,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews