We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great service, great value”

BEST WESTERN Cleveland Inn & Suites
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Cleveland Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Cleveland
Certificate of Excellence
Saginaw, United States
2 reviews
“Great service, great value”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 November 2013

This hotel is located along US59 and TX150. It is well staffed and managed. The hotel is clean and in new condition. All amenities were in good working order and also it has free internet. The breakfast consists of cereals, breads, muffins, Danish's, Waffles, eggs, sausages, juice and coffee or tea. The breakfast bar is well staffed and stocked. We have stayed here 4 times in the last year and will stay there in the future and I can recommend it.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

142 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    81
    37
    11
    8
    5
See reviews for
42
27
21
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Bixby, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 November 2013

We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The room exceded my expectaions. The bathroom was very spacious and clean. The king room included a comfortable chair and ottoman that was perfect for reading. The staff was outstand ing in every way. We also enjoyed the wide range of breakfast items that were offered. This Best Western was an A+.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jerry/barbara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cleveland, Texas, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 November 2013

We stayed over due to our air consitioner being out. We were so please to see how nice the rooms were , the beds were extra compy, even better than at home. We lounged by the clear blue waters of the pool the next day. Everyone was so nice to us. We felt very compfotable there. We will definatley stay again. And will recommend to all of our friends and family who come to visit Cleveland.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Glenda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cleveland, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 October 2013

Wonderful experience. Friendly front desk staff. COMFORTABLE bed!! Clean atmosphere. Only complaint (from my spouse) was that breakfast did not have bacon/sausage/eggs. But we both still enjoyed the breakfast. Overall was a WONDERFUL stay and do plan on staying again!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Heather W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zwolle, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 October 2013

We were in town for a family reunion. And several of my family members also stayed there and We loved it... EVERYONE was courteous and very helpful from the time we arrived to the time we left. We stayed two days and nights. Will defiantly stay there again.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Edward D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cleveland
0.8 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Cleveland
0.9 km away
Motel 6 Cleveland
Motel 6 Cleveland
#6 of 7 in Cleveland
3.0 of 5 bubbles 19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Super 8 Cleveland TX
Super 8 Cleveland TX
#5 of 7 in Cleveland
4.5 of 5 bubbles 115 reviews
26.5 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS New Caney Inn & Suites
38.7 km away
BEST WESTERN Dayton Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Cleveland Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Cleveland Inn & Suites

Property: BEST WESTERN Cleveland Inn & Suites
Address: 708 US Highway 59 S, Cleveland, TX 77327-6057
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Cleveland
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Cleveland
Price range (per night): $74 - $118
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Cleveland Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Hotels.com, Wotif.com, Odigeo, Booking.com, lastminute.com.au, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your BEST WESTERN Cleveland Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Cleveland
Cleveland Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing