We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Better than expected”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Canyon Lake, Texas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jason F
2 reviews
“Better than expected”
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Aside from the long list of rules to follow, the place was very cozy and perfect for 2 people who want to get away for a while. I would recommend this location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2017
Terrific feedback!
Thank you,
Hill Country Premier Lodging
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rhii86
Post, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This cabin was secluded and clean! Very nice for our Anniversary get away. We are thinking of bringing our kids back even. It has a bedroom and a loft bedroom. It has a deck/ balconie with great views. Also has a hot tub and a little trail you can hike. Its close to the lake/river but not right on it. Has everything you need for cooking/grilling. great place! In love with it! Very good price too!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
Fantastic feedback! We welcome future guests to this amazing cabin!
Thank you,
Hill Country Premier Lodging
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Jun 2017
Wonderful feedback, we look forward to future guests enjoying this fantastic cabin!
Thank you,
Hill Country Premier Lodging
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
U4715PSel...
Vicenza, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great family retreat!”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The River/Lake was a short drive about 15 minutes. We loved everything about this place the fire pit, grill and of course the hot tub. There was something for everyone in our family to do. We would definitely come back!

Thank you,

The Carrion Family

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2017
Wonderful feedback, we welcome future guests to enjoy this fantastic cabin!
Thank you,
Hill Country Premier Lodging
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing Getaway!”
Reviewed 5 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed for a weekend at Cinco H. Ranch, and we can't wait to come back. First of all, Hill Country Premier Lodging made everything so easy. When I called them after their office had already closed on the night we were heading to the cabin because I had foolishly forgotten to get the gate codes ahead of time, they called back within 2-mins and gave me back my sanity. And second, the cabin was fantastic. Quaint and rustic but with everything you need. It was such a relaxing weekend out in the country with no one around to interrupt the quiet. We cooked and sat in the hot tub and hiked around and kept to ourselves. Sunrise was beautiful. And now we are ready to book another trip! Thank you so much for the stay! We highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2017
Thank you for the wonderful feedback, we look forward to our future guests enjoying the fantastic amenities that this cabin has to offer.
Hill Country Premier Lodging
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing