We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Sevierville
from USD 38.00
More Info
from USD 172.62
More Info
from USD 45.00
More Info
from USD 76.83
More Info
Reviews (480)
Filter reviews
480 results
Traveller rating
451
26
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
451
26
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews salted caramel great moonshine great shine apple pie moonshine moonshine tasting cream liquor orange creamsicle taste testing free tasting off the beaten path awesome place fun experience great selection great place to visit love this place a lot of fun pigeon forge
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 480 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Great product, great and friendly staff, and overall fun spot to stop while in area. Lots of different items for purchase which will keep all members of the family happy.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank 245deboraha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kyle T, Public Relations Manager at Tennessee Legend Distillery, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thanks so much for the review! Come again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Amy was great fun and very knowledgeable. This is one is on out a ways but well worth the trip. They have a few different flavors than some of the others and all of them are great. Don't miss this one if you're in the area! Try their cream brulees!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Chris T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kyle T, Public Relations Manager at Tennessee Legend Distillery, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

I'm glad to hear you guys had such a great time visiting with Amy! We really appreciate it, Chris! Hopefully you can come by again soon and try some more products!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Thank you Amy for such a wonderful experience, we had such a great time and great moonshine. Thank you

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank vortatia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kyle T, Public Relations Manager at Tennessee Legend Distillery, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

I'll tell Amy you had a blast! Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We love this place! They have the best stuff in town!!!! We make sure we stop to restock every time we come through.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Michelle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kyle T, Public Relations Manager at Tennessee Legend Distillery, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thanks Michelle! We appreciate the continued support!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

Diana was awesome!!!! Had a great time. Would definitely recommend! Lots of flavors to try! Diana was so funny and amazing!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Gabby F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kyle T, Public Relations Manager at Tennessee Legend Distillery, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

I'll make sure Diana knows how much you enjoyed your visit! We'll be here waiting for you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews