We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AMY was GREAT!”

Tennessee Legend Distillery
Ranked #2 of 97 things to do in Sevierville
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: Not just another moonshine place. Come sample the best selection of Whiskeys, Cremes, Vodka and Moonshine ever. Some of our most popular flavors are Salted Caramel Whiskey, Creme Brulee, Rootbeer Float, Grape Moonshine, Orange Creamsicle, Dirty Creme and many many more.
Useful Information: Wheelchair access, Bathroom facilities
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Very neat place with great variety. Amy was helpful and super friendly. Purchased items because of her help. Great visit.

Thank shug28320
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kyle T, Public Relations Manager at Tennessee Legend Distillery, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

I'll tell Amy you enjoyed getting to know her!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (454)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"salted caramel"
in 39 reviews
"great moonshine"
in 11 reviews
"great shine"
in 8 reviews
"apple pie moonshine"
in 7 reviews
"cream liquor"
in 5 reviews
"whiskey tasting"
in 5 reviews
"orange creamsicle"
in 5 reviews
"taste testing"
in 6 reviews
"free tasting"
in 14 reviews
"off the beaten path"
in 11 reviews
"awesome place"
in 7 reviews
"fun experience"
in 7 reviews
"great selection"
in 8 reviews
"great place to visit"
in 6 reviews
"love this place"
in 7 reviews
"made us feel"
in 6 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 6 reviews
Filter

39 - 43 of 456 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Great product, great and friendly staff, and overall fun spot to stop while in area. Lots of different items for purchase which will keep all members of the family happy.

Thank 245deboraha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kyle T, Public Relations Manager at Tennessee Legend Distillery, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thanks so much for the review! Come again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Amy was great fun and very knowledgeable. This is one is on out a ways but well worth the trip. They have a few different flavors than some of the others and all of them are great. Don't miss this one if you're in the area! Try their cream brulees!

Thank Chris T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kyle T, Public Relations Manager at Tennessee Legend Distillery, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

I'm glad to hear you guys had such a great time visiting with Amy! We really appreciate it, Chris! Hopefully you can come by again soon and try some more products!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Thank you Amy for such a wonderful experience, we had such a great time and great moonshine. Thank you

Thank vortatia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kyle T, Public Relations Manager at Tennessee Legend Distillery, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

I'll tell Amy you had a blast! Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We love this place! They have the best stuff in town!!!! We make sure we stop to restock every time we come through.

Thank Michelle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kyle T, Public Relations Manager at Tennessee Legend Distillery, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thanks Michelle! We appreciate the continued support!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tennessee Legend Distillery also viewed

 
Sevierville, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Tennessee Legend Distillery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing