We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”

Review of Dream View Manor

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
12 Bedrooms, 12 Bathrooms, Sleeps 50
Sevierville, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Felecia A
Greenville, South Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in May 2016

I will always cherish the memories we had at this cabin. We took my mom there for mothers day. Sadly to say mom passed away 3 months later unexpected! So this was her last trip but a amazing one it was!! Everything was beautiful from the time we drove up to the cabin. The cabin was decorated fabulous and we had plenty of room and most important my mom had a great time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cleanliness
Liked least: everything was great
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2016
Dear TripAdvisor member,

Thank you for taking time to post a review regarding your stay at Dream View Manor. We are happy to have played a small role in your Mother's Day trip with your mother and hope that she truly enjoyed her time here. We look forward to having you with us again.

Yours in hospitality,
Amy P.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Oct 2016
Dear TripAdvisor member,

What a pleasure it was having you stay at Dream View Manor! Thank you so much for the terrific review. Our cabins are very comfortable and afford everything you need for a perfect ladies retreat. Thank you for choosing Wyndham vacation Rentals and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Yours in hospitality,
Amy P
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
G7446MDbr...
1 review
“A great cabin for a large group”
Reviewed 12 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This cabin was built to handle a large group, like a family reunion or a corporate retreat. To that end, it proved to be very capable with lots of space and amenities for a large group. The only hang-up for our group was the long and curvy drive up to it from the main road in Pigeon Forge. If that prospect doesn't bother you, it is a terrific property.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2016
Dear G7446MDbradb,

What a pleasure it was having you stay at Dream View Manor! Thank you so much for the terrific review. Our cabins are very comfortable and afford everything you need for a perfect family reunion. Thank you for choosing Wyndham vacation Rentals and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Yours in hospitality,
Amy P
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oasmuo
1 review
“Dream view staying”
Reviewed 17 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We stayed there for 2days and experienced excellent staying. bathroom was very clean and hot tub gave us very relax time. We had good meeting and good food cooked with wood fire.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2016
Dear oasmuo,

Thank you for your kind review. I will pass on your kind words to our cleaners as I know they will be pleased you enjoyed their work. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you with us again soon.

Yours in hospitality,
Amy P.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Auburn, Alabama
Reviewed 16 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Dec 2015
Dear A TripAdvisor Member,

I am so delighted to hear that you and your group enjoyed being in Dream View Manor and wish to thank you for letting us know. At Wyndham Vacation Rentals we want our guests to have a wonderful experience and from your review it seems that you did.

Thank you for sharing your experience with others and I?m sure potential guests will appreciate your candid feedback.

One of the best reviews we can receive is our guest letting us know that they plan to come back.

I wish to thank you again and we look forward to your next visit with us.

Sincerely,
Sherri T.
Assistant General Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing