We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another good Wendy's”
Review of Wendy's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Wendy's
Ranked #87 of 207 Restaurants in Sevierville
Price range: USD 1 - USD 20
Cuisines: Fast food
Description: At Wendy's in Sevierville, TN we're serving burgers made with 100% fresh, never frozen beef. Order natural cut fries, Wendy's classic chicken nuggets, fresh salads, a sweet Frosty, or meaty Baconator at a Wendy's near you. See our Wendy's Sevierville, TN hours, Wendy's coupons and menu. Download the Wendy's app to get Wendy's specials and deals.
Restaurant details
Description: At Wendy's in Sevierville, TN we're serving burgers made with 100% fresh, never frozen beef. Order natural cut fries, Wendy's classic chicken nuggets, fresh salads, a sweet Frosty, or meaty Baconator at a Wendy's near you. See our Wendy's Sevierville, TN hours, Wendy's coupons and menu. Download the Wendy's app to get Wendy's specials and deals.
Reviewed 30 October 2018

We had the Chili and Baked Potato, and both were very well prepared. They also offer free senior drinks.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Loretta B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (80)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 80 reviews

Reviewed 20 September 2018

Wendy's is Wendy's! We stopped by to get a salad to go to the hotel when we first got to Seveirville. It was very good and fresh.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 181dennisp209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018

We had spent all day @ Dollywood and on the way back to the motel we realized we had not eaten and here it was after hours! We saw the Wendy's sign and got some food!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank TedD504
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

We were on a vacation trip and on our last day we decided to stop at Wendy's. Lisa had a smile on her face the second we walked in the door. She greeted us, and told us about any extras we might be interested in. (Which we were) Our food looked just like it does on the statics. Never have had that happen. The vegetables
Were fresh. The cleanest Wendy's by far I have ever been in. When we go back for Christmas, definitely taking my family there! Thank you Lisa and the rest of the crew!!!! You guys rock!!!!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Relissa J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018

Went to local cheddars only not to be seated after 1.5 hours so we just went to Wendy’s for a hamburger and glad we did food was good and people was very nice and cheaper than cheddars

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank banjo2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wendy's also viewed

Sevierville, Sevier County
Sevierville, Sevier County
 
Sevierville, Sevier County
 
Sevierville, Sevier County
Sevierville, Sevier County
 

Been to Wendy's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing