We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Big cabin nice”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to the roomiest and most comfortable cabin in the mountains. Plenty of room for your family.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to the roomiest and most comfortable cabin in the mountains. Plenty of room for your family.
Back of cabin porch
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Welcome to the roomiest and most comfortable cabin in the mountains. Plenty of room for your family.
Back of cabin porch
I keep Bears away. HEHE
Seating for six at the table and four mote at the bar.
From the kitchen you have a view in the great room
Satelite TV included plus DVR
Lodging pet friendly
Wifi included
Wet bar additional seating
Great room
Master suite, king bed
fake fireplace bathroom behind door.
Queen bed with the best view of the mountains.
man cave
Queen bed by bathroom
BBQ holds 28 hamburgers.
Back side
main floor deck with rocking chairs to catch up with family
Entire second floor two queen beds and pull out couch
Amenity a Wool quilt in case of chill
upstairs BR
washer dryer
Smoky Mountain back yard
cabin sign
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Sevierville, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
R3370MVth...
Lexington, South Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Big cabin nice”
Reviewed 11 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We only stayed in this cabin two days but we enjoyed each day it is Big it has a nice upstairs it is quiet nobody will bother you here.
Plenty of room for a family vacation.
Thanks for the use of the cabin.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Nov 2016
I am so glad that we lived up to high expectations. We loved having you, you and your wonderful wife are our favorite guests. I look forward to an extended visit from you both along with your friends next year. We love our job, and it is all because of wonderful people like you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Missdiagn...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A place to rejuventate your soul & perfect the art of doing nothing except resting your weary feet after local adventure”
Reviewed 3 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is a truly incredible place. It's more than excellent! In 2014, we stayed here for the first 2 nights of our marriage. Two years later, we returned and while it was super the first time, it was simply incredible the second. From the gorgeous cabin to the South's most gracious innkeepers, to the simply incredible mountain view and magnificent bedrooms, you can't go wrong staying here. If you need Rest and relaxation this is the place to come and soak up the love and karma that abound here... spend time reading in the rocking chair on the porch while enjoying the mountain air in one of the many secluded spots outside, or taking a nice walk. In the mood for hiking, moonshining, or great music? Great Smoky Mountains seems like the top of the world or like the end of the earth but it certainly doesn't lack for things to do. Great Smokey Mountains National Park, Clingmans Dome is a worthwhile hike and easy enough for the young and more graciously aged bones. Gatlinburg, Pigeon Forge, and Dollywood are within a reasonable drive which only seems lengthy because of the windy roads. Smoky Mountain Opry and Memories theatre offer great music with beautiful venues. And best still, your will have your Log Cabin in Smoky Mountain to come back to. You many arrive a stranger but don't be surprised at greetings slowly turn into outright laughter as the hosts regale you with local lore and stories. This is a true gem and you won't want to leave!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a lovely, positive review. My husband and I are so blessed to have wonderful guests like you enter our home. Please come back to us soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robtay198...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Absolutely amazing we loved it.”
Reviewed 17 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The stay at the cabin was wonderful and the owners were great and helpful. Her directions were spot on. Look forward to coming back in the future.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a lovely, positive review. My husband and I are so blessed to have wonderful guests like you enter our home. Please come back to us soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing