We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Gem tucked away among the clouds!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bedroom Balcony View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom Balcony View
Bedroom balcony view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
37 reviews
Bedroom Balcony View
Bedroom balcony view
Front porch view
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Nice pool table
Washer/Dryer Combo in Kitchen area
Back deck with grill
Watch for our sign
Hot Tub
Parking for two cars
Jacuzzi tub in master bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Sevierville, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Toya M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Gem tucked away among the clouds!”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

It's so hard to find words to truly make anyone understand how amazing our stay at this cabin was! It's cozy, interpersonal and just so lovely! The cabin itself is airy with open spaces that aren't over crowded with too much going on, the sheer simplicity of it is just a charm in itself! We had plenty of fresh towels, all of our necessary toiletries and best of all; it was SO CLEAN! I was truly impressed how well kept it was! Nothing short of exceptional! And the view! WHAT A VIEW! Blue skies, fluffy clouds, gorgeous mountain views all wrapped around this little slice of heaven will make you fall in love with everything that is Tennessee! If you're looking for a cabin for you & the darling in your life, this IS IT!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2017
Thank you for choosing our cabin for your stay. We finally found a cleaning company who truly takes pride in the service they perform. We are very pleased with Neatly Maid Cleaning Service. Hope you can stay with us soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greenville,KY USA
Reviewed 14 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Oct 2016
Thank you for being our guest at Betty Jeans Joy. Larry and I are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We strive for each of our guests to be glad they chose our cabin for their stay. We want our guests to feel at home and comfortable during their stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brownstown Township, Michigan
Reviewed 2 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Oct 2017
We now have seating on the upstairs balcony and there is ample hot water for the Jacuzzi tub now also.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kimberly...
1 review
“Can't wait to vacation here again”
Reviewed 31 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This was one of the best vacations ever. My husband and I had spent the last 2 months getting our house ready to sell. Betty Jeans Joy was just what we needed, after the stress of listing our home. This cabin was perfect for him and I and we got to take our dogs on vacation with us. We only left the cabin twice for provisions. We spent most of the time on the front porch, just relaxing and enjoying the peace and quiet. Betty Jeans Joy as the best view of any on the cabins in the area. We will be back for sure.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The front porch
Liked least: Would like to see a table for eating outside
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Payne, Al
Reviewed 7 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 May 2016
Please refer to the pictures posted because there is a yard and there is grass across from the cabin. The cabin is on the back side of the community which lends itself to better privacy. Access to the cabin is very manageable and the terrain is not steep for most visitors. Please use satellite street side views to get a better visual if you are in doubt.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing