We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“all i can say is dont bother”
Review of Chocolate Monkey

Chocolate Monkey
Ranked #5 of 11 Dessert in Sevierville
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 October 2018

seen a couple of these places so thought you know lets check this out and what a let down just a high priced ice cream place with not much to choose from my wife actually throw hers away and we went to shoneys for a hot fudge cake instead lol not jokeing.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank J5782XVthomasb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (148)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 148 reviews

Reviewed 1 October 2018

We had ice cream cones here and it was some really good ice cream, large scoops and priced good too.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018

Love this place, very clean and the staff was very friendly. It is like walking into paradise. The treats are amazing. We had fudge, ice cream and caramel apple. The apple was huge and amazing. All of our treat was wonderful Hint Ask them to cut your apple up.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Jodie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

We get a caramel apple every day when we visit the Smokies. Chocolate Monkey has the VERY BEST caramel and apples in all of the Smokies.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Donna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018

Chocolate is all you need to know! They have a great selection of desserts and plenty of chocolate to choose from. We love this place!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank T2995OVmandyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chocolate Monkey also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Sevierville, Sevier County
 
Kodak, Sevier County
Sevierville, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Chocolate Monkey? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing