We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Authentic Italian Food”

Two Brothers Italian Restaurant
Ranked #11 of 186 Restaurants in Sevierville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids, Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dandridge, Tennessee
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Authentic Italian Food”
Reviewed 17 January 2014 via mobile

My wife and I had dinner last night and I just had to write about it! My wife had the baked manicotti and I the blackened salmon alfredo! Both were delicious!!! Fantastic Italian dishes! Great service! We will be back often!

Helpful?
3 Thank roger8651234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

740 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    549
    85
    40
    25
    41
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sevierville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wow!!!!! So truly wonderful in every way!”
Reviewed 17 January 2014

This place is excellent in every aspect. Nice, comfortable family environment, excellent service, and always piping hot fresh delicious food. Could't ask for more, definitely one of my favorite places in Sevier County.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank valpope1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sevierville, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing!!”
Reviewed 16 January 2014 via mobile

I love the place, the atmosphere and the people they are amazing and the food its BEYOND delicious. They also welcome you as if your family ;) Must eat here!!!!

Helpful?
3 Thank telkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kodak, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“NICE!”
Reviewed 12 January 2014

I work for a company in Knoxville that provides restaurant services throughout Tennessee. I was there servicing the tank one day. The owner saw me standing there and told me that Two Brothers was the best Italian food anywhere from Morristown to Gatlinburg. I was told to come try it out. Two weeks later I saw him in the store. He asked me if I had been to the restaurant yet. I told him I had not. Two weeks later my wife wanted to go out to dinner. We went to Two Brothers. We ordered the Fried Calamari for an appetizer. It was great. The sauce that came with it was perfect. We ate half of it before I remembered to take the picture so what you see is a half order. We ordered two pizzas. My wife got the chicken Alfredo with spinach and added mushroom. I got the deluxe pizza. We had enough left over for a second meal the next day. I must say that I have tried some pizza in my day but a wood fired pizza is the best. Fresh toppings, Great sauce, Beautiful crust. These had it all. I will definitely return many times.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Bryan_Melton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
Level Contributor
30 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“They Make You Feel Welcome!!!!”
Reviewed 10 January 2014

The Food Is The Best Italian Food Around.Everything They Serve Is Fresh And hot.The Owners Are So Very Nice And Aim To Please Everyone.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
5 Thank vettekpam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Two Brothers Italian Restaurant also viewed

Sevierville, Sevier County
Sevierville, Sevier County
 
Sevierville, Sevier County
Sevierville, Sevier County
 

Been to Two Brothers Italian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing