We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“HOME away from HOME”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Year-Round Heated Pool!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
10 reviews
Year-Round Heated Pool!
Sweet Mountain Laurel #403- Indoor Resort Pool
Sweet Mountain Laurel
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Sevierville, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
GolfMomin...
Kentucky
Level 5 Contributor
82 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“The stench of raw sewage....”
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Very disappointing. We rented this unit with three other couples for the New Year's weekend. The cabin was the worst value for the money I've experienced in a long time. We couldn't enjoy the back porches, because of the stench of raw sewage and the view of the above-ground septic systems (see photo). The bathrooms were TINY and not clean. Everything about the furnishings was tired, and most of the Christmas decor was dusty and old. We still had a great time with our friends, but certainly wouldn't recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ROSE HILL, VA, United States
Reviewed 18 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KY, United States
Reviewed 7 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Sep 2013
We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced in one of our properties. We are here for any problems that may occur while your staying with our company, all you have to do is call and we will take of any issues at the property. We ask each and everyone of our customers to do a walk through at the property so all problems can be solved at the beginning of the stay. When someone lets us know about the problems at the end of there stay it doesn't give us a chance to fix anything for you or your family on your vacation. We appreciate the feedback and we hope you give us another chance in the near future. Keep in mind we are the top cabin rental agency in the Great Smokey Mountains, we have over 180 properties that are unique and individually owned no two cabins are alike.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TN, United States
Reviewed 4 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
VA, United States
Reviewed 22 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Travellers are raving about these Sevierville hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing