We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice family cabin!”

Review of CALL OF THE WILD

Bathroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bathroom
Welcome to Call of the Wild Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Bathroom
Welcome to Call of the Wild
Living Room
Living Room
Aerial view of Call of the Wild living room
Kitchen
Bedroom
Bedroom
Jacuzzi - Indoor
Bedroom2
Pool Table
Fire Pit
Hot tub
Hot tub
Deck - chairs
Deck - Rocking Chairs
Bathroom Rock Wall
Exterior of Call of the Wild
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sevierville, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
FirePRP
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very nice family cabin!”
Reviewed 21 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay with heartland as usual always a pleasure! The cabin was awesome and clean we loved the rock showers! The outdoor fire pit was great, we enjoyed roasting s'mores and hot dogs and so did the kids! We will always stay with heartland! A++

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2014
Thank you for your review. Call of the Wild is a great cabin for family vacations. Those rock showers sure make this cabin stand out. So glad you have a lovely time. We hope to have you stay with us again sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VA
Reviewed 2 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 May 2014
Thank you for your great review. It sounds like Call of the Wild was great for your spring break vacation. We would love to have you stay with us again for your next spring break or for just a mountain getaway.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tell city
Reviewed 11 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Apr 2014
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear this cabin was great for your Anniversary. We would love to have you stay with us again sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Virginia
Reviewed 15 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Mar 2014
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you were able to get the rest and relaxation you were looking for. Anytime there is an issue with dust or the cleaning of the cabin please let us know immediately and we will send housekeeping right out. The cabins are all located in the Smoky Mountains and are surrounded by woods. Critters and bugs tend to sneak their way in from time to time. We have some cabins that are not as high up as Call of the Wild. We would love to have you stay with us again. Next time, we can recommend simialr cabins that are not as far up the mountain.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Berea Kentucky
Reviewed 13 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Mar 2014
Thank you for your review. So happy you enjoyed Call of the Wild. We hope you will stay with us again if you ever come back to Tennessee for a vacation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing