We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic!”
other travellers have booked this property
View of the front of the cabin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of the front of the cabin
View of outside of the cabin rocking chairs and hot tub on back deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
View of the front of the cabin
View of outside of the cabin
rocking chairs and hot tub on back deck
Relax in the Rocking chairs and enjoy the view
back deck
Living Area, electric fire logs, air mattress plenty of seating area
Living area, Queen air mattress two couches, flat screen TV,electric fireplace
Beautiful kitchen! and equipped with everything you need
view from kitchen
View as you walk inside cabin
bedroom 1.. king bed, chester, night stand and private bathroom
bedroom 1.. king bed, chester, night stand and private bathroom
bathroom 1 with tub/shower
bathroom 1 sink
Bedroom 2 with queen bed, dresser, night stands, TV and entrance to bathroom from bedroom
bathroom 2 with tub/shower
bathroom 2 sink
Hot Tub On Back Deck
View from deck
View from deck
View from dek
View from deck
Great Smoky Mountains, picture taken 04/14/2015 from the cabin on the deck
Go ahead and rent you a boat or bring yours and enjoy the LAKE!
Swimming pool for guests only
Kids love playing on the play ground and you even have a picnic to sit and watch if you want to
Pool with lounge chairs
Boat docks and ramps, right across from pool
ramp and steps located on willard way so you can walk to play ground & pool or even lake
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sevierville, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mlovetto
Birmingham, Alabama
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 16 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The cabin was very clean and as advertised! It was quiet, quaint, and cozy! We loved it! The view was fantastic and it was not too far from the fun! It was about 30 mins to Gatlinburg and 40 mins to Knoxville. We will definitely be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Nov 2016
Thank you very much and please come back and stay,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Itsdebi
Tampa, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Great mountain views”
Reviewed 7 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We enjoyed our stay. It was nice and quiet but quite a drive to get there. There could be more information provided as to where the pool is located and it did get louder on the weekend when more cabins were rented but the cabin was spacious and clean

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janelle B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful!!”
Reviewed 6 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I have been to TN 3 times now and this was the best cabin and was a great price!! We really enjoyed all the decor the cabin had the location was a little further out than we had stayed previously but it was worth the drive. We were bummed that the lake was so low! But we would definitely stay at this cabin again! Susan and her husband were great people to deal with as well! This was our 1 year wedding anniversary and it was definitely one to remember! Thanks for making our stay so great!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debra M
Irmo, South Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mountain Splendor is is SPLENDID indeed!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 4 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The cabin is located at the top of a mountain and the views from the porch are breath taking! The cabin offers a very comfortable king size bed in the master bedroom and great queen size bed in the guest bedroom. The sheets provided for the beds were of high quality and there were plenty of extra blankets if needed. Also, a rollaway bed was available which was perfect for our four-year old. The cabin had all the necessary items for cooking and even provided tupperware for left overs. As a family who sleeps with the white noise of a fan, the tall floor fan was perfect! The furnishings were very comfortable and well maintained. The cabin was also very clean. We enjoyed our stay immensly and will definitely come back to "Mountain Splendor"!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing