We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Shopping!”

The Apple Barn and Cider Mill
Ranked #2 of 11 Dessert in Sevierville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Might also be listed under Applewood Farmhouse Restaurant and/or listed as being located in Pigeon Forge, TN
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This place was filled with all kinds of Christmas items. I was able to get alot of my Christmas shopping completed in one spot.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Jayne V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,069)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 26 of 2,069 reviews

Reviewed 13 November 2018 via mobile

This restaurant used to be great but not anymore! Greasy eggs with eggshells in them. Tasteless sausage. Bad decor and service. Skip this place.

Date of visit: November 2018
1  Thank X9521KBmichaelb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2018

You just HAVE to come here for the fritters and apple butter that are brought to your table before the meal.
We come early for breakfast and we never have a wait. The service is very good and it literally has a feel that you're sitting in your grandma's farmhouse.
I had the breakfast skillet and there's always so much food that you can't eat it all.
LOVE this place. I've been coming since I was a young girl and I hope to visit many more times.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mellyons01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2018 via mobile

Love love this place. Great breakfast. Love the apple fritters and their Apple butter was wonderful. You have a lot to choose from. Not that expensive. Great atmosphere and our waitress was good.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank VicarsP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2018 via mobile

The lines may seem long, especially at breakfast, but worth the wait. The food is very good and reasonably priced for quantity. You will love the hot apple fritters and juice brought to your table to whet your appetite. This is a must-stop for us on every trip to this area.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Janecarpenter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Apple Barn and Cider Mill also viewed

 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to The Apple Barn and Cider Mill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing