We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Girls get away”
other travellers have booked this property
Cabin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cabin
Pet friendly
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Cabin
Pet friendly
Living Area
Dining Area
Dining Area
Kitchen
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Game Room
Game Room
Game room
Deck
View
Resort Outdoor Pool
Resort Indoor Pool
Resort Waterfall
Resort Mini Golf
Front Porch
Hot Tub
Deck
Deck
Deck
Living Area
Living area
Dining Area
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Game Room
Front Porch
Deck
Deck
View
Cabin
Resort
Resort
Floor Plan
Main Level
Upper Level
Amazing Animals
Hatfield & McCoy Dinner Show
Mad Dog’s Creamery
Darren Romeo: Magic Beyond Belief
Comedy Barn Theater
Five Oaks Riding Stables
Mama's Farmhouse
Xplorie Movie Night
Ripley's Old MacDonald's Farm Mini-Golf
Ripley’s Aquarium of the Smokies
Smoky Mountain Opry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Sevierville, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Beth G
Saint Cloud, Florida
1 review
“Girls get away”
Reviewed 27 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

This was my first "girls get away " weekend and we couldn't have chosen a better place for it. Celebration Lodge felt like home away from home. The kitchen had everything we needed with top of the line Kitchen Aid supplies to cook some of our meals in the cabin. The cabin was stocked with cards, games, pool table and more which we enjoyed using. Evenings were spent in the rockers or swing taking in the view of the great smokies and relaxing together. During the day we filled our time with shopping and going to local shows. It really felt like home with the stain glass lamps, cute pillows, books and afghans. I definitely hope to stay in Celebration Lodge again in the future!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2015
Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this review and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ginny P
Birmingham, Alabama
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice but not what I expected”
Reviewed 8 January 2015 for a stay in November 2014

The cabin was clean and the rental/service people were extremely nice. I had expected a more secluded cabin, but it's actually in a neighborhood of cabins. Being in a nice subdivision wasn't a problem on this stay and the convenient location was actually very helpful with the sightseeing and shopping that our group enjoyed. We usually rent cabins/houses with large family rooms and/or kitchens because we enjoy spending time together as a group in the cabin. The upstairs family room / kitchen was not as big or prepared for a large group to seat comfortably. This is the only reason I didn't give it a 5 star, from the pictures we thought we would have plenty of room on the main floor. I would definitely stay there again.

How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TN
Reviewed 18 November 2011 for a stay in October 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 28 October 2011 for a stay in October 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Indianapolis
Reviewed 14 October 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing