We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peaceful perfection”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Lower Level
Main level
Loft
Resort
Resort
Resort Waterfall
Resort Indoor Pool
Resort Indoor Pool
Resort Outdoor Pool
Resort Outdoor Pool
Resort Outdoor Pool
Resort Mini Golf
Hatfield & McCoy Dinner Show
Amazing Animals
Mad Dog’s Creamery
Five Oaks Riding Stables
Darren Romeo: Magic Beyond Belief
Comedy Barn Theater
Mama's Farmhouse
Xplorie Movie Night
Ripley's Old MacDonald's Farm Mini-Golf
Smoky Mountain Opry
Ripley’s Aquarium of the Smokies
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Sevierville, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tai P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Dirty Cabin ”
Reviewed 16 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I would not recommend this cabin to anyone. The carpet and sofas are filthy. The kitchen table and chairs are worn. They were all sorts of bugs all over the place. The master bath tub had brown spots in it. All of the ceiling fans are dusty.
The master fire place did not work.

I called and asked twice prior to coming if I would be satisfied with the upkeep and was assured. Upon arrival we almost left. I Called customer service and was told someone would come clean and they did not. I was very disappointed. I sent an email with photos to management confirming my finding. No response.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2016
I am very sorry for your issues. We take great pride in keeping all of our cabins in stellar condition. We will be addressing these issues with the owner. Our cleaning crews do a fabulous job to insure every guest has a wonderful stay with us. The issues you are referring to are under the control of the owner to replace. Once we have inspected the cabin we will be contacting them immediately to bring this cabin back up to our first class standard. The fireplace in the master bedroom does work so it could possibly be user error that caused you frustration. We do not have a record of contact from you as we always respond to guest needs whether received by email of phone. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again in one of our luxury cabins.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SPARTANBURG SC
Reviewed 21 October 2011 for a stay in October 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Decatur ILL
Reviewed 15 October 2011 for a stay in October 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Millbrook Alabama
Reviewed 17 September 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FL
Reviewed 16 September 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing