We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Views and Attention to Detail”
other travellers have booked this property
Cabin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cabin
View View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
Cabin
View
View
Cabin
Cabin
Deck
Deck
Deck
Deck
Deck
Deck
Deck
Hot Tub
Deck
Hot Tub
Living Area
Living Area
Living Area
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Game Area
Game Area
Game Area
Game Area
Dining Area
Dining Area
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Washer/Dryer
Resort
Resort
Resort
Resort
Resort
Hatfield & McCoy Dinner Show
Amazing Animals
Five Oaks Riding Stables
Mad Dog’s Cream
Comedy Barn Theater
Darren Romeo: Magic Beyond Belief
Mama's Farmhouse
Xplorie Movie Night
Smoky Mountain Opry
Ripley's Old MacDonald's Farm Mini-Golf
Ripley’s Aquarium of the Smokies
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Sevierville, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
BexBennet...
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Amazing Views and Attention to Detail”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

What can I say? This place was exceptional. They really had thought of everything and it was a lovely home from home. We loved counting how many moose-inspired items we could see around the cabin but our favourite bit had to be the view from the hot tub. Truly out of this world. The cabin had the comfiest beds that we experienced during our stay in America. During our time at the cabin the coffee machine broke and was almost immediately replaced. Great facilities all round including gas and coal BBQs, pool table, apple computer, great WiFI, flat screen TVs and sound bar. We could not fault it and would love to come back some day.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Misty E
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Absolutely amazing!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 2 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

The first night that we checked in was the night of the fire storm. So we were evacuated. The office was kind enough to give us a extra night since we couldn't stay our first night. The next day, thank God our Cabin was untouched but many cabins did burn down on our street. Now for the cabin itself. So GORGEOUS!!!! Very clean, the beds were very comfortable. There is a pool table and hot tub upstairs. Both floors have beautiful walk out decks. My Husband and I really enjoyed the jacuzzi bathtub. The views are amazing. The management team is super nice. The kitchen comes fully stocked. We were without cable the entire visit because the fire had melted the cable wires and box outside. We enjoyed the free DVD rentals. We didn't want to leave. We will definitely return when Gatlinburg is rebuilt. We LOVE this cabin!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Swansboro, North Carolina
Reviewed 3 July 2015 for a stay in March 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The house was fully loaded with linens and kitchen items.
Liked least: We had to bring our own food or go out to eat.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Aug 2015
We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
xmush1620...
Tampa Bay
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Eden Crest is the best and this cabin is perfect!”
Reviewed 14 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

Absolutely fantastic! This is by far the best management company to stay with and the only one we stay with every visit. We come to the area twice a year! They always respond to our needs quickly if anything needs attention. This is our first time staying at chocolate moose and words can't even describe how perfect the view is and the bath tub.... You will not be disappointed with this cabin or the managers! The cabin was clean and very roomy. We didn't even use the upstairs. The bedroom down stairs has an on suite bathroom and four walls that are actually all the way to the ceiling. When you go upstairs, your are greeted by the large game room and bedroom, all in one bonus room. This was fine for us, as it was just 3 of us. The bathroom upstairs is the one with the fantastic bath tub.
The home has an alarm for added security. We didn't use it, but they did provide code if you wanted to use. My only 'issue' was the back door didn't have a lock on the first floor. But it was virtually impossible for someone from the outside to reach this door since it was on balcony...but, it would have felt nice to lock the door at night Just a personal preference.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing