We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Happy family made a happy stay”

Review of Falcon's View

Beautiful Mountain Views!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Mountain Views!
Falcon's View Exterior Falcon's View Exterior
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
48 reviews
Beautiful Mountain Views!
Falcon's View Exterior
Falcon's View Exterior
Beautiful Mountain Views!
Beautiful Mountain Views!
Beautiful Mountain Views!
Cozy Living Room with Wood Burning Fireplace
Cozy Living Room with Wood Burning Fireplace
Cozy Living Room with Wood Burning Fireplace
Cozy Living Room with Wood Burning Fireplace
Cozy Living Room with Wood Burning Fireplace
Wood Burning Fireplace
Dining Area
Dining Area
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Bunk Beds
Bunk Beds
Pool Table
Jacuzzi Tub
Full Bathroom on Main Level
Full Bathroom on Main Level
Bedroom in Open Loft with King Bed
Bedroom in Open Loft with King Bed
Bedroom in Open Loft with King Bed
Free Pool Access on Site!
Free Putt Putt on Site!
Free Fishing on Site - No Fishing License Required!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Sevierville, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stevejone...
1 review
“Happy family made a happy stay”
Reviewed 5 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Very happy with our stay. There were 3 of us staying so 1 bedroom fits perfectly with a king size bed. There's even bunk beds for additional people. Kitchen stocked nicely with everything sparkling clean. There were some bad reviews on this cabin but can't figure out why. Very good stay! The only thing I regret is we didn't stay longer. Thanks Little Valley Mountain Rentals! We will be back soon.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2016
Thanks for the review! I'm glad Falcon's View was a great fit for your family and y'all had a good stay. See y'all next time!
-Catie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 2 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Apr 2016
Thanks for the review. I'm sorry the water had a smell and the cabin was not as private as you would've liked. The cabins are on well water and from time to time you may notice a smell. We have maintenance on site in order to quickly address those issues, so I wish you had contacted the office so we could've helped with that. There are cabins on the resort that are more private that you may like better. We would love to have you back again and before you book, call the office so we can suggest another cabin for you!
-Catie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WV
Reviewed 18 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
EVANSVILLE IN
Reviewed 24 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Sep 2013
Catching Fish varies from day to day. Yesterday ( April 21 ) one of our guests caught 14 fish and nothing the day before, He was using his Fly Rod. We Do furnish fishing poles for our guests free and have done so for the past 7 years. I hope you have better luck next time sincerely george rainwater
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing